Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered pork chops with eggs breakfast special. Menu and waitress noted that there would be a delay to cook the chops (presumed they were in the freezer, thus need time to be microwave thawed) but the result was a dry to semi-dry chop, somewhat overhyped in my opinion. Also eggs served are small to medium, should be large in my opinion or jumbo. Otherwise, good family dining, good service, good food. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress was such a wonderful person she was always making sure we had what we need Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There were only 5 other people in the restaurant. It took 1hr 15 minutes for lunch. Never checked how our food was, never refilled drinks, had only 1dessert available, peach cobbler. After 15 minutes I asked if they forgot our dessert, 5 minutes after that it was served. The ice cream tasted old and the cobbler crust was doughy. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The only problem I had was the couple behind us didn't turn down their cell phone. Way to loud for a small place to eat in. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was good but service was good it was all good Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food seasoned well, service great, and had unexpected well prepared food items. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homemade soup, green, mashed potatoes, cobbler. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good burgers and onion rings-plate lunches with veggies also good Jul 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If we could give it a 4.5, we would. We really enjoyed it. Jul 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the service was good and the food was okay. It was hot, it took awhile to get our meal, and way over priced for what you get.. Jul 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:04.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_52626, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Rosi's Ferguson Cafe

9888 Ferguson Rd Ste 219
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: (214) 320-9143
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosi's Ferguson Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.