Close
Royal India Exquisite Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was kind of slow evn though they weren't busy. They should come over and ask if we want drinks at very least without making us wait. Food was tasty but the naan servings were smaller than other restaurants. All in all, it just wasn't worth what we paid.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Brought out quickly. But service was less than satisfactory. Waitress forgot to bring our menus after seating us and our waiter came over and rushed us to get the orders in when we had just received the menus. They both said sorry for their mistakes, but for a $60+ meal, I expected good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. Delicious food, great presentation and it came out quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous and attentive staff
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been to Royal India a number of times. The restaurant has never failed to impress. From the quality and flavor of the food to the friendliness of the staff, the whole place is first rate. I would recommend it to anyone, whether they are eating Indian food for the first time, or an experienced campaigner.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, excellent food, wonderful service!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and presentation were very nice. Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it! We love Indian food and this exceeded our expectations. We will definitely go there again and again.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered gin martini, got the mango martini without the mango (lime juice and gin). Yuk. Fish was dry and chewy.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and people that works there, even they are not your server, help you with any questions with a smile, they are very nice and like what they do.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_22844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required. Not valid for buffet.

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant

329 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 269-9999
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's