Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prices were very high in my opinion. The quality of food was good, but the quantity of food you got for what you spent was not worth it. You don't even get Naan with your main entrée. Isn't that the best part about the whole Indian food experience? $5 extra dollars for 4 little pieces is rediculous!! The only thing that made it worth it, was getting the $25 off for spending over $50. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The lamb was over cooked and the $35 cost for a half rack lost my business. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good. Excellent service! Dec 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly expensive so without promotion, we will likely not dine there again. Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always great. We ordered:Samosa Chaat. Chicken Tekka Masala, and Chicken Garlic Kabab. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and great service. The only negavive comment is the soup was a little too salty. Other than that everything tasted great. And the prices are a little high. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is good Dec 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wasn't impressed with the food. I was expecting authentic Indian, but my lamb came with green and purple cabbage and onions, which is found in typical Western food. Maybe it'll be different if I order another item. Jul 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always liked this place and tonight was especially good! Jun 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food! May 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:16:36.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_22844, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant

329 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 269-9999
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal India Exquisite Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.