Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sunday brunch is a tastebud delight! Beautiful restaurant with elegance and fine service. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service good food great atmosphere Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service and Quality food. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere were great; unfortunately, our server was slow and inattentive. Maybe she was having a bad day or had some issues that were distracting her, but the result was long waits for our appetizer and then entrees. I was tempted to reduce her gratuity but decided not to do that; after all, "let he who has not sinned cast the first stone"! May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait service was not cordial or friendly. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good, and the food was delicious! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite restaurant in OC. We have been coming here for over ten years. Ali is like our family member. He the best host I have ever met. Food is outstanding. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite restaurant in OC. We have been coming here for over ten years. Ali is like our family member. He the best host I have ever met. Food is outstanding. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Curries are overpriced for the taste and quality. The Malai Kofta (spicy) was average and the Karahi Vegetable (spicy) was terrible. Karahi vegetable tasted of raw chili paste and tasted so bland. I am a good cook and bet I can cook better. The Papri chat (appetizer) had no chat masala (aka spices) and tasted bland even with the chutneys.The place is dimly lit to make it look classy but is not really. Service is good and quick but the restaurant lacks what a good restaurant should most importantly have - GOOD FOOD!! Definitely not value for money considering there are other Indian restaurants in the area that have good food and ambiance.I would not go back unless I have a coupon. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent food; poor table service Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:57.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.