Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food at Royal Khyber is excellent and if you are looking for good quality Indian food then look no further. Vegetarian samosas, khorma and tikka masala curries are outstanding as is their naan bread. However, the service is a little slow and the prices are extremely high. Over $6 for white rice which is served separately because everything is a la carte?! More than $5 for a cup of regular hot tea and a glass of wine is unacceptably high.... we passed. The best day to go is Monday when all menu items are 50% off if you are budget sensitive or use your Restaurant.com certificate on any other day besides Mondays and expect to go well over $50 for two people :) Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiters were attentive; food was excellent and ambiance was great. No one rushed us eventhough a large number of people were waiting. May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food too hot Panir saag etc May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food could not have been better. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The variety of food was good. Quality very good. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have always been a customer at this restaurant and love dining there, the food, the ambiance is just peferct. And Ali our server is one of the best he has always been nice and taken care of us in the best possible way. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small portions. Expensive. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive food Mar 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and service both below average Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the wonderful staff, the food was delicious. We were not expecting such great service and we're pleasantly surprised! We would definitely dine there again. Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:59:52.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.