Close
Royal Khyber is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was nicely appointed, the service very good and we rarely eat Indian food, but we both enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and we love the hospitality! We always look forward to our dinning at the Royal Khyber!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is very expensive considering the quality and portion of the food. You only get few pieces of chicken in entree that cost $25. The furniture, silverware and plates are outdated. Seems original from when the restaurant open in 90s.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is very expensive considering the quality and portion of the food. You only get few pieces of chicken in entree that cost $25. The furniture, silverware and plates are outdated. Seems original from when the restaurant open in 90s.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's