Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have always been a customer at this restaurant and love dining there, the food, the ambiance is just peferct. And Ali our server is one of the best he has always been nice and taken care of us in the best possible way. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small portions. Expensive. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive food Mar 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and service both below average Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the wonderful staff, the food was delicious. We were not expecting such great service and we're pleasantly surprised! We would definitely dine there again. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Indian food in Orange County! Always fresh and delicious. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful environment. First class service. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The décor was very elegant and the staff were on point with service. I had ordered a pomegranate tea and our server kept refilling my glass as needed. The regional manager or owner had explained our dishes to us and asked us on a different occasion if everything was tasting good. Very attentive staff and delicious food. Feb 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Include More items like goat curry and change a menu alittlie bit since everytime I go the menu remains the same. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The drinks are OUTRAGEOUSLY expensive. Iced tea is $6.75. Food is delicious though. Feb 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:56:11.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.