Close
Royal Khyber is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Chicken used in the curry dish was very tender. Naan was good tasting.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. The restaurant has a comfortable and relaxing décor.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from However... RK needs to be careful not to start degrading the experience in the name of saving a few cents here and there. Examples: 1) The poppadoms that used to be served to the table with 2 or 3 sauces have been discontinued, 2) The two Bombay Sapphire gin & tonics we ordered barely had any gin in them 3) The candy drawer on the way out is basically empty. 4) The garlic naan we paid extra for was cold 5) Portions seems to have shrunk, even the rice, so there is not so much to take home to enjoy the next day.So I ask why do things like this? Your business must still be very profitable, none of your dishes are inexpensive, so please don't start doing this sort of cheap nonsense and spoil the best and most beloved Indian Restaurant in Orange or LA Counties.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to this restaurant for 20 years. The food and the service are always excellent. We especially enjoy the hospitality and service of Ali and his team.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from seafood was way overcooked. I went there because I wanted to eat curry , but the curry seafood I ordered had absolutely no curry. The waiter acknowledged that and explained that because it's Indo-American. They should not have named it curry.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very expensive
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Service was top-notch. Decor is very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It felt like you were transported back to India. The ambiance was fantastic. Try the Malabar Fish Curry, Vegetarian Thalli and the Lamb Rogan Josh.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from flavor was good but the chick was too dry.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temputure inside very very cold
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's