Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great service! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was sooooo flavorful. We absolutely loved it! Jan 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was sooooo flavorful. We absolutely loved it! Jan 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice ambience and the service was fantastic. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To our taste, this was some of the best Indian food we've had in the U.S. We ordered prawns Marsala, Saag Paneer, Lamb Rogon Josh, butter chicken, daal, and as apps samosas, the onion cakes, and fried cheese. While everything was really excellent, the prawns were a standout.Service was good; reasonably friendly. They elevate Indian to fine dining here ... Cloth napkins & crumb scraper between courses. The only Indian restaurant I've been to that was fancier was in London. Of course, you're going to need to pay for the excellent food quality and atmosphere. But to us, for special occasions, well worth it! Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious and unique. Service is top notch. One of the best restaurants of any type in Orange County. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful evening! Celebrating our friends birthday. Waiter was great and his advice on our selections was perfect. Food was delicious. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was fine, except for the fish. Very fishy taste. Not very fresh. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVER PRICED --WE WERE T/ ONLY ONES IN-FOOD WAS FAST FAST ROOM TEMP AT BEST-NO FREDH MADEVERY SMALL PORTIONS -KABOS WERE SWIMMING IN HOT SAUCE-DATE FISH IN SEA OF MUSTARS SAUCEBASIL NANN WAS UNDER COOKEDDDDD-REGULAR NANN WAS YUM AN FRESH THATS T/ ONLY THING Oct 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T07:04:36.213-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.