Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 287reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We order our food to go and since we used the certificate. The quanlity of the food was so much less than what they charged us. We seem like we got ripoff big time. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waiter was super inattentive. However, the women who was busying was amazing, our water glasses were never empty thanks to her. I wish I knew her name, she deserved a raise! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great ambience Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are always so gracious, it is a very pleasant dining experience. Ambiance is very subtle, easy for small or large parties, very nice. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zaget rated Feb 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were over priced and the servings were so small. We spent $130 over the $50 certificate and left hungry. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing really that exciting. Food and service are mediocre. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious and the service staff is efficient, responsive and very friendly. Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:12:30.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.