Close
Royal Khyber is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dishes are overpriced and portions are small.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We sat forever before they came to help. Didn't tell us that they only give a half a cup of rice with dinner. Other Restaurant s give a large bowl with meal.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is professional and attentive. The food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricing is expensive
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and the food are excellent
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was well prepared and delicious! The service was impeccable. What more is there to say?
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could hardly wait to get back here since last year while traveling from the east coast.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was nicely appointed, the service very good and we rarely eat Indian food, but we both enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and we love the hospitality! We always look forward to our dinning at the Royal Khyber!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_52586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Royal Khyber

1621 W. Sunflower Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 436-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Khyber Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's