Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 846reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service & food. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we sat at the bar, but the bartender/waitress was sort of all over the place, missing sometimes, chatting with regulars. nice person, but it was a little annoying. we left 20% which I did not want to do, I think you should tip on the service you receive and it was 12-15% service. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was extremely attentive and we were able to get flour tortillas instead of corn with our enchiladas!!! (we hate corn tortillas) :) Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A waiter/waitress can make or break a dining experience, and our waiter great! Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good - there were interesting beers to choose from - and our waiter was outstanding. Regrettably we never got his name. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and the atmosphere are get! It is a fun place to go with just a couple or a group of friends. Last night the waitress was rushing us a little but generally that is not the case. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little spot! had a wonderful valentines dinner there. super friendly staff and great mexican food! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is great here, the staff, the food, the drinks. love it! Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place. Service is always phenomenal and the food is excellent! Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fiance and I love Rudys and always have great service. We now sit at the bar as opposed to a table (nothing against the servers) because we are just bar people. Jan 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:25:02.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_846, tr_846
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.