Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1007reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and very nice staff May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've never had a bad meal there, and we've been going there for over 30 years. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've never had a bad meal there, and we've been going there for over 30 years. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've never had a bad meal there, and we've been going there for over 30 years. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was authentic and everything was delicious. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food ,excellent service Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and our server was very good Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Rudy's, and don't get back as often as we'd like. It's a consistent winner, with tasty, affordable meals and a pleasant ambience. Our server was attentive, the kitchen Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant; excellent service! Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff extrememly friendly and attentive;food and beverages are always excellent Feb 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T06:01:17.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1007, tr_1007
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.