Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Tender/waitress was very polite and attentive Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was hard working. She had good sense of humor & personality.prices were a little high for a bar type diner Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The barmaid, Toni, was awesome!!! Very friendly and helpful. Our food was also good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Local bar where "everyone knows your name" Good food and great service from Toni. Went there one time after using our certificate.Bar food and sandwiches. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was more than adequate. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a fun place to go.Loud music , totally a "joint" kind of place. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress very pleasant. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food was just ok. We didn't realize it was a bar when we choose our certificate. The hamburgers were small and plain for the price. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a smoking establishment. This is a bar mostly with no where to eat to escape the smoke. There is no filter system to allow the smoke to exit. My wife and I could not enjoy our meal. We could not get out of there fast enough. Very sad! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More of a bar than restaurant. Including smoke and smokers. Jan 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:17:40.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_58167, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rum Runners American Bar & Grill

2706 ALT 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: (727) 787-5566
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rum Runners American Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.