Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 550reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service staff completely ignores d me. I was called and told to come pick up the food in 15 minutes and had to wait an extra half hour. Staff ignored my questions . Very rude. May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty pasta dishes. Took a few Sandwiches to go. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaint atmosphere and friendly staff. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizza and really good service. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pizza was extremely doughy and had almost no toppings Mar 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is good but a bit pricey. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive waitress, great flavor in food, piping hot (important obviously for safety purposes) Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 12 year old son is a pizza authority. he is certain that rustic has the best pizza he has ever had. our dinners were excellent and modestly priced. our server laura was a well experienced waitress and provided excellent service. i will be a regular! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our fave pizza place for a while now since it was still named Sunset Pizzaria. The Food is great and the service is excellent. We would highly recommend this place to anyone who's craving for pizza or pasta even their chicken wings are exceptional. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive service. Overall a very pleasant experience. Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:55:29.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_61604, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rustica Pizzeria

9730 W. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: (702) 778-4444
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rustica Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.