Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 528reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 12 year old son is a pizza authority. he is certain that rustic has the best pizza he has ever had. our dinners were excellent and modestly priced. our server laura was a well experienced waitress and provided excellent service. i will be a regular! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our fave pizza place for a while now since it was still named Sunset Pizzaria. The Food is great and the service is excellent. We would highly recommend this place to anyone who's craving for pizza or pasta even their chicken wings are exceptional. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive service. Overall a very pleasant experience. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always such a wonderful experience! Dec 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizzas anb salads. Don't forget the cannolis. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was great! Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made it super easy to use the coupon gave us excellent service even using it. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a supreme pizza ?? and added pineapple to it. That was one delicious pizza. We also ordered the app platter, the only negative thing was their fried zucchini was very cold and loaded with ice water and most the coating was gone, other then that they have great customer service and their quick. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was very good and we would come back again Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always good. I love the Garlic Knots. Oct 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:01:22.950-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_61604, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rustica Pizzeria

9730 W. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: (702) 778-4444
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rustica Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.