Close
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 14reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Aug 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience! Jul 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The menu was limited, not anything close to what is online menu. The service is alright, but only one person was in the restaurant at the time. It's a restaurant and market so the person was trying to do it all. The food that he did have prepared, had to be microwave to heat. I would rate the overall experience as a 2 out of 5 stars. Jun 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is not a restaurant! It's a deli/take out with 3 tables. where you can get reheated food. The food tastes like a yesterday's leftover and is served on paper plates with cheap plastic forks. Jun 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Really need to Improve. Apr 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The owner was nice and accomodating, but the place is a little bit of a dive. Not what I was expecting. Mar 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not really a restaurant, it's a convenience store that has a partial menu every day of a few items and a couple of tables. The food was not kept hot or refrigerated, probably breaking health codes. They didn't have prices listed and I think they gouged us because we were using the coupon. The food was adequate but for to go orders for local college kids. For dining out, this place is not even on the radar, and they're not even that great for take out either. Jan 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was reasonable, but service was good Jan 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loosey goosey operation! Nice people though. Dec 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prices could be more clear. Both of the times we ate here the price was higher at the register than we anticipated, and the explaination for the discrepancy was unclear. This was frustrating and makes me less inclined to revisit Sabir's in the future. Oct 17, 2011
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Sabir Restaurant & Market

3131 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 386-3600
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Sabir Restaurant & Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.