Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 847reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, slow delivery. All had broasted chicken and it took over 1 hour from order to eating. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a rather large group of kind of rowdy men - and we had small children with us - know you can't get a handle on these situations, but it was a bit disturbing to me. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the atmoshpere, the waitress was so nice and the food was delicious. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value - wonderful fish fry - waitstaff attentive - quick service Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xavier the bartender was fabulous! and the other staff professional and friendly as well. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent baby back ribs. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender awesome Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, attentive server, a little noisy, but will go back again and recommend them Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tremendous, relaxing evening of fun and laughter. Our waitress was exceptional. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress Lindsey was great and thought it was nice the owner Jim came to our table and said Hi. May 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:32:24.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_51510, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Saddle Bronc Grill

11056 N Saguaro Blvd.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: (480) 816-5900
Cuisine: Steak, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saddle Bronc Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.