Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but the atmosphere didn't impress me. It was OK. The service was OK, too - they could have been more attentive. Food was very good, though. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the owners of this restaurant make this a great place to come and eat. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food quality was not up to expectations and no / less vegetarian options Jul 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appetizer was fantastic--it was the assorted app. It gave us a nice preview of how good our entrees would be. the 4 of us each loved our entrée--2 lamb curry shanks, 1 lamb Nazakat and something else that came steaming to the table--nice! The naan bread was great---the onion one won over the other two more basic plain ones. We'll definitely be back again. The lunch buffet was great on a prior visit, too. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wait service was wonderful. food very tasty Jul 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by See below Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place. The food is incredible! Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful. Service was great. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE WAITRESS DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT I WAS EXPLAINING SHE GAVE ME THE WRONG DISH Jun 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good quality food, but we had to rush as they take last orders at 9:30pm during the week. Jun 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.