Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service excellent May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, they were very attentive, the food was wonderful and we enjoyed the whole experience! Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Indian cuisine in the Charlotte area! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners and staff are friendly and remember the special things that you like. Its like seeing family when we go there. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's date night. My wife and I had a very pleasant evening. The staff at Saffron were all genuinely polite and very professional. The food was excellent, I enjoyed the roast lamd, my wife enjoyed her saffron chicken tikka. We are already considering our return, with friends. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fantastic (as always), the service is amazing, as well! We absolutely love coming to this spot! Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good selections for meat lovers or vegetarians . they do need to make their Chai tea stronger Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attentive servers to the need of customers.Made our experience above average in keeping with higher grade Indian restaurant. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took longer than I liked, but the food was great! Jan 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:28:29.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_24783, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.