Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by t was so delicious! I will have to come me with or without my family! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff attentive and very helpful. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very helpful in making recommendations. We loved her picks. Very courteous. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great...I met a friend for a late dinner. We basically closed the place down. Emma was wonderful, and the owner checked in on us once. I thought the food was great, and my Indian friend was impressed, especially with the Lamb Vindaloo. I will go back! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very knowledgeable even though she was not an indian. Other wait staff was very friendly. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and food. Waitress made sure the drinks stayed full. We loved every aspect Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Saffron, the staff & food are great! We've tried many dishes, the cuisine can be traditional, modern or blended... they will prepare the dishes to suit your taste! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious Feb 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unwilling to honor the coupon bought here Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the customer service was excellent! Dec 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:07:43.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_24783, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.