Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food quality was not up to expectations and no / less vegetarian options Jul 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appetizer was fantastic--it was the assorted app. It gave us a nice preview of how good our entrees would be. the 4 of us each loved our entrée--2 lamb curry shanks, 1 lamb Nazakat and something else that came steaming to the table--nice! The naan bread was great---the onion one won over the other two more basic plain ones. We'll definitely be back again. The lunch buffet was great on a prior visit, too. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wait service was wonderful. food very tasty Jul 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by See below Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place. The food is incredible! Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful. Service was great. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE WAITRESS DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT I WAS EXPLAINING SHE GAVE ME THE WRONG DISH Jun 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good quality food, but we had to rush as they take last orders at 9:30pm during the week. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Flavors, taste, spice and presentation were all outstanding. Jun 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners and staff are very nice and helpful. They told us about the specials, made recommendations to one in our party who had never had Indian food. Jun 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.