Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 342reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and food! They even adapted my vegan daughters' order so it would not contain dairy! The owners and server staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! They always remember us when we dine there, too. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, service and location. Jul 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service excellent May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, they were very attentive, the food was wonderful and we enjoyed the whole experience! Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Indian cuisine in the Charlotte area! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners and staff are friendly and remember the special things that you like. Its like seeing family when we go there. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's date night. My wife and I had a very pleasant evening. The staff at Saffron were all genuinely polite and very professional. The food was excellent, I enjoyed the roast lamd, my wife enjoyed her saffron chicken tikka. We are already considering our return, with friends. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fantastic (as always), the service is amazing, as well! We absolutely love coming to this spot! Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good selections for meat lovers or vegetarians . they do need to make their Chai tea stronger Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T05:46:03.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_24783, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.