Close
Saffron Indian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is consistently great. They strive to prepare the foo's spice level to the preference of each diner. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , wonderful service , nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, great service and suggestions.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good service.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although the food quality was good, we felt like it was not worth the money we spent. We could have went to different Indian restaurant (e.g. Persis) to get same or better quality with better quantity with less price.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no waiting, attentive service, quieter atmosphere
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good here is great! Friendly staff. One of my favorite Indian places in Charlotte
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_24783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's