Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 285reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Nice Dining atmosphere - Food was Delicious. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have rated the food excellent but for what seemed to us to be rather a lot of salt included in the sauces. Maybe it's just that we do not add salt to our food at home. Service as always was excellent. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dishes are improving in quality and consistency and are now properly cooked all the way through and very tasty. Service is always very friendly from this family run restaraunt. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class place beautiful ambiance May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh food...attentive staff. Owners present & concerned Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by t was so delicious! I will have to come me with or without my family! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff attentive and very helpful. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very helpful in making recommendations. We loved her picks. Very courteous. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great...I met a friend for a late dinner. We basically closed the place down. Emma was wonderful, and the owner checked in on us once. I thought the food was great, and my Indian friend was impressed, especially with the Lamb Vindaloo. I will go back! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very knowledgeable even though she was not an indian. Other wait staff was very friendly. Mar 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:34.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_24783, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.