Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 317reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took longer than I liked, but the food was great! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took longer than I liked, but the food was great! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic flavor food good service Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always very fresh and the owners and wait staff make you feel like family Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took a bit longer than usual to get our meal after we ordered. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived at 8:30pm midweek when the kitchen normally closes at 9pm, but they made the extra effort to stay open long enough to accommodate our party, which we appreciated. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lamb Shank Curry was excellent. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners always make us feel at home! Quality of food is excellent. Oct 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good wasn't that great for the total price we paid.Appetizers didn't feel fresh ... Felt those were re-fried. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, taste and staff was excellent Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:41:41.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_24783, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (980) 297-7722
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.