Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hood service May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was only one person waiting tables and at the bar. The food tasted like it was frozen previously but the server was great. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and great service. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The salmon was not as tender as it should be, the people where unprofessional. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was completely empty on a Tuesday. There were about 5 workers it seemed like. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to make the "pretty in pink" drink. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter only had 2 tables to wait on but he was too busy talking to a customer at the bar. He got our order wrong and then again he was too busy talking at the other table and then disappeared so I was never able to order a second drink. By the time he came around I was almost done with my meal and too late to order another drink. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitor was nice but didn't seem to know the menu, specials, or availability of food in the kitchen. The pizza we ordered still had raw dough in the middle and almost no pizza sauce. :( We had creme brûlée at the end and it was completely burnt on top. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great! We got there at happy hour, cheap margaritas! Service good. Hardly in the restaurant. Looks like a sports bar. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The silverware is old and mismatched. The table was painted an ugly brown and had black marker stains all over it. The food was actually pretty good for the price but the ribeye was a bit tough with silver skin surrounding it. My lamb chops were tender but under seasoned. Sep 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:39.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_23697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sage Restaurant & Lounge

6511 S. Greenleaf Ave.
Whittier, CA 90601
Phone: (562) 945-1204
Cuisine: European, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sage Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.