Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We entered Sage on a late Tuesday evening, about 8:30pm and asked if they were still serving. It was empty accept for a few patrons at the bar. The bartender was also the server and gave us great service. The food was fairly good but a number of items that we were interested in not available because they were out of ingredients. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hood service May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was only one person waiting tables and at the bar. The food tasted like it was frozen previously but the server was great. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and great service. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The salmon was not as tender as it should be, the people where unprofessional. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was completely empty on a Tuesday. There were about 5 workers it seemed like. It took about 10 to 15 minutes to make the "pretty in pink" drink. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter only had 2 tables to wait on but he was too busy talking to a customer at the bar. He got our order wrong and then again he was too busy talking at the other table and then disappeared so I was never able to order a second drink. By the time he came around I was almost done with my meal and too late to order another drink. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitor was nice but didn't seem to know the menu, specials, or availability of food in the kitchen. The pizza we ordered still had raw dough in the middle and almost no pizza sauce. :( We had creme brûlée at the end and it was completely burnt on top. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great! We got there at happy hour, cheap margaritas! Service good. Hardly in the restaurant. Looks like a sports bar. Oct 3, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:56:30.999-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_23697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sage Restaurant & Lounge

6511 S. Greenleaf Ave.
Whittier, CA 90601
Phone: (562) 945-1204
Cuisine: European, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sage Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.