Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 198reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The miso soup is great the Jaguar roll was delicious. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They served us the wrong order then acted like they didnt understand english when we asked them to fix it May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something that we had never tried. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The size of the Mango, Baked Salmon, and Tampa roll were extremely small. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waitress was extremely rude and threw away our food before even asking never gave us silverware or chopsticks. Myou boyfriend had to get them himself. I atend my salad with my fingers. When I tried to speak with the manager he said "this is America and we don't do this here." They waitress was irritated that I spoke with the manager so after she helped ring me up she theel her phone and shoved past me aND told the manager she quit because we asked for an apology. Heads down the worst service I've ever received in my life. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too slow serving. Pricey good. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food, fresh, tastyonly slow cleaning up around Feb 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are short on staff. The food is good. We had to wait about 45 min to get our check. We didn't get the order correctly. The waiter seen stress. They could have hired more waiter. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Questionable curb appeal, but nice ambiance inside, good service and added attention to detail on the plate. Attached to CDB, sister Italian restaurant next door. Jan 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:59:49.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_28692, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Sake House Japanese Cuisine

5106 E. Fowler Ave
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 374-0140
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sake House Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.