Close
Sake House Japanese Cuisine is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and a nice atmosphere. Service is great.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food excellent service and cozy surroundings.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server Jodi was excellent. I never had to ask for a drink refill. She provided one before I ran out of drink
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sushi quality was fair
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I DINE THERE OFTNEN,NOT IMPRESSED BY THE SERVICE LAST NIGHT.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge variety to choose from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great...a bit unorganized with self seating and because of it over 15 minutes had passed before we were acknowledged.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious loved the atmosphere waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great. We will be going back!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The actual dining experience (service, atmosphere, etc.) was great, but the sushi came in VERY small portions (4-6 pieces) and was not worth the price. Usually, restaurants give you at least 8 pieces so that makes it worth the price. Also, there were a lot of restrictions on what items we could get with the restaurant.com gift card.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_28692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Sake House Japanese Cuisine

5106 E. Fowler Ave
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 374-0140
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sake House Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's