Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Questionable curb appeal, but nice ambiance inside, good service and added attention to detail on the plate. Attached to CDB, sister Italian restaurant next door. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fresh and amazing sushi. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and clean Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO FRIENDLY!! Workers are very professional !!! Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our sushi rolls were very fresh and delicious. The prices were fair and our drinks were 2-for-1. We will definitely return. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second visit and the food was great! The sushi is very fresh and there is a unique, considerable amount of menu choices. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter and I went for an early dinner and we missed the lunch specials. The prices for the appetizers and sushi were reasonable but you do only get 6 pieces per roll. My only disappointment was that my 8 year old daughter was not offered the kids menu. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and presented in a professional upscale manner. Service was excellent as well. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Sep 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:45:03.257-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_28692, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sake House Japanese Cuisine

5106 E. Fowler Ave
Tampa, FL 33617
Phone: (813) 374-0140
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sake House Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.