Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but service was poor. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very polite but not very attentive. There were only two other couples in the restaurant, none of which got great service, just OK service. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed all of the food. Our first round of sake wasn't as warm as we typically like it, but the server helped us out on our second and third rounds :) Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sushi is delicious! Service was terrible. Waitress was rude. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rude charge 10 for tip would if got more if she has not done that Feb 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management refused to accept gift certificate and loudly argued that they were not going to accept it. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too expensive Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and reasonable prices. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter was horrible, and the management they over charged me for food I will never go back again. Aug 16, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:58.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_58701, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sakura Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar

860 NW Blue Pkwy Suite D103
Lees Summit, MO 64086
Phone: (816) 525-2111
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sakura Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.