Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 32reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rude charge 10 for tip would if got more if she has not done that Feb 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management refused to accept gift certificate and loudly argued that they were not going to accept it. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too expensive Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and reasonable prices. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter was horrible, and the management they over charged me for food I will never go back again. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter was horrible, and the management they over charged me for food I will never go back again. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the sevice excellent. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sushi, great service! Apr 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by When the bill came I presented my gift card and the waitresses failed to deduct the 15 dollars correctly off my bill. Not to mention the managers horrible breath blowing in my face as she tried to fix the bill by using the calculator on my own smartphone! Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. The spices were unique and the lunch menu was a good price. Apr 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:16:56.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_58701, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sakura Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar

860 NW Blue Pkwy Suite D103
Lees Summit, MO 64086
Phone: (816) 525-2111
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$

Sakura Asian Bistro & Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.