Close
Salem Food Market is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak and cheese was excellent as was the roasted veggie sandwich. My sons loved the buffalo wings and chicken fingers
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian sub I have tasted since I was a Kid, which is a very long time.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a meatball sub and the lasagna. They were both very good. I loved the meatballs. We will definitely order from there again.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not had an Italian sub that good for 30 - 40 years
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was nice.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food as ALWAYS !!!!! Food is cooked to perfection!!!! I have been eating here for years and ALWAYS get a great meal/sandwich/ soup ~ Its a must that you try it!!!! You'll be going back!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 sandwich platers and salad for a party at work. The sandwiches and salad were very fresh and reasonably priced! We will definitely order from Salem Food Market again!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was hot and very good.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The subs and sandwiches are excellent. The owner is very friendly and accommodating. It is a good value.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches and subs are delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_55504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Salem Food Market

331 Washington St
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 326-9820
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Salem Food Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's