Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 563reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was excellent! The service was extremely slow, including drinks and appetizers. They were not that busy either. Saturday night. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going there for years, always good food and service, new owners service slow, took 15 minutes to get drinks, sent back veal, overcooked. Just not up to previous standards. Very sorry they have not kept up to previous experiences. Was favorite place for special occasions, will not return. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Wonderful attentive service and excellent food. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn was a great server, and the food was delicious. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New computer system was frustrating the servers in trying to use our Restaurant.Com deal. He was very nice, but didn't listen when we said five of us would be on one check in the large party so with the new computer he took almost 30 minutes to get the check figured out and then still couldn't charge the right amount to our friends until later. Our dinner took 3 hours, which is way too long even for a large party. Almost 2 hours to get our food. The servers were frazzled. Food was good. Not tailored toward children, no lemonade and no mac and cheese. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Restaurant not crowded so rather quiet. All good very good. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Not as busy now that AJ's fine foods moved out of the shopping center. Nice environment, nice service. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good (one of us is Italian), & service was also good. Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prep....great presentation...enthusiastic servers...chef very good...! Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant wait staff, excellent food and never rushed. Sep 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Salute Ristorante Italiano in Shaw Butte Plaza

13216 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: (602) 866-9905
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Salute Ristorante Italiano in Shaw Butte Plaza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.