Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 593reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't know who messed up the server or the kitchen, but 2 of the special entrees were over 20 min late whilst all the other entrees arrived together. To their credit, while I tipped at 18% on the credit card, the amount actually processed was food and tax only. I would have been happiest if they had not charged for the 2 entrees that were so very late arriving. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't know who messed up the server or the kitchen, but 2 of the special entrees were over 20 min late whilst all the other entrees arrived together. To their credit, while I tipped at 18% on the credit card, the amount actually processed was food and tax only. I would have been happiest if they had not charged for the 2 entrees that were so very late arriving. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. Patrick was very attentive Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, pleasant atmosphere Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly staff. I will be back. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a 100.00 gift card.That was from points from a credit card we had.The veal my son ordered was over cooked.He was not happy with the dinner.The Sever heard him say he would not eat it after one bit.But we didn't ask if he would like another dish for a different dish.I have eaten at your place before a few times.But Was disappointed in the food in general this time.Seem the taste was different.We should have should have been offer a different dish. The food was 26 or 29 Dollars a dinner. The kids order regular orders don't remember but the point is it was a special night out for out family we don't normal spend 275.00 for a dinner out.So you can understand. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had wonderful service and terrific food. The meal was well paced and we had to take some food home! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great! The food was wonderful! We felt as though we had a very special night out. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bartender is ADD and very in your face and not pleasant to be around.The other bartender "Robert" was very pleasant. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very personable and on-top-of-it. Food was very good except white wine sauce for mussels was extremely salty. Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:16.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_51096, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Salute Ristorante Italiano in Shaw Butte Plaza

13216 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: (602) 866-9905
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Ristorante Italiano in Shaw Butte Plaza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.