Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 580reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had wonderful service and terrific food. The meal was well paced and we had to take some food home! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great! The food was wonderful! We felt as though we had a very special night out. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bartender is ADD and very in your face and not pleasant to be around.The other bartender "Robert" was very pleasant. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very personable and on-top-of-it. Food was very good except white wine sauce for mussels was extremely salty. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, you can tell new owner is trying to save money , bread was low quality, needs a nicer hostess! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From IL and found your restaurant listed in a suggested dining booklet in a rental condo a couple of years ago. We now always make it a spot to visit when in AZ. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt and attentive without being overbearing. Food was excellent and portions were ample and then some. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt and attentive without being overbearing. Food was excellent and portions were ample and then some. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate on the patio, had good service and an outstanding meal, as always Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:05:07.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_51096, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Salute Ristorante Italiano in Shaw Butte Plaza

13216 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: (602) 866-9905
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Ristorante Italiano in Shaw Butte Plaza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.