Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Italian food, with some imaginative specialties. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a bit cold and the fire place in back was not working (same as last year). Really the only complaint. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would like to see the Sport's bar open upstairs. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a big group the night we were at the restaurant, so it was a little noisy, but other than that, we had a very enjoyable meal. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Our server was wonderful. Will visit again. Sep 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant area was nice. Casual feeling but with tablecloths and linen napkins. I liked tv screens with sports on. There were several people drinking that were very loud and made it hard to have any conversation at our table was the only negative. Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere! Clean and inviting! Attentive staff. Food very good! Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is the best we've had in a long time. Steak was cooked to perfection. Wine selection has something for everyone. Very nice ambiance. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent rib eye steak Aug 3, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.