Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere, great service and great live entertainment on Thursday nights. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited along time for the bread, and when it was brought out the crust was burnt black! We had to ask for another one. This should never have been brought out this way. The dining experience itself was excellent. The atmosphere was very nice and pleasant! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and fantastic ambiance! What a wonderful find. Will definitely be back and will tell friends! Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and atmosphere. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality, quantity and service was exceptional...presentation also very nice Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and presentation and very attentive waitress. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtney our waitress took excellent care of us. She was friendly, knowledgeable, make great recommendations and delivered our food piping hot. Fantastic job. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, food was delicious Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they went out of their way to provide 'wine flights' for my friend and i...on a day that was quite busy. Am also glad we had reservations because it was a Friday ! = ) Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great, the service was excellent, the food was very good, and there was even entertainment. Jan 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:34:23.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_148008, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.