Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server explained that it was her first day on her own and as good as she tried, she wasn't ready yet. Food was great and love the atmosphere. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and food was a long time Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was outstandingd Mar 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time waiting for a table, then dinner arrived before salads, and bread showed up later. Wasn't happy this time around. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FYI folks: If you've never been to this restaurant, I HIGHLY recommend that you make it a point to change that!! I loved everything about it. The music track, service, menu, wine and ambiance. My new favorite by far. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, wine and service. The live band was exceptional! Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salute is always good food and enjoyable. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Roc is a favorite of ours. We love the pizzas, the friendliness of the staff and the service. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and wine! live entertainment too! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My steak was badThere was only one girl to work the entire restaurant including bar. So she had to take all the food orders, tend bar, wait tables, deliver food, deliver our tabs and cash us out. Considering this she did a good job but service was slow and having one person work the entire establishment is ridiculous. Jan 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:25:51.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_148008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.