Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Roc is a favorite of ours. We love the pizzas, the friendliness of the staff and the service. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and wine! live entertainment too! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My steak was badThere was only one girl to work the entire restaurant including bar. So she had to take all the food orders, tend bar, wait tables, deliver food, deliver our tabs and cash us out. Considering this she did a good job but service was slow and having one person work the entire establishment is ridiculous. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining atmosphere was relaxed, service, food and drinks were great. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great food Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, atmosphere, and food will all bring us back again. If this place was not 30 minutes away I am sure we would come in much more often. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a bit pricey. My husband's Lasagna was flat & lacking in layers, he prefers thick multiple layers. My salmon was over cooked & on the dry side. I like the atmosphere especially for couples. It felt like eating in a winery's basement. We were thankful there were no kids it would have been way too loud, unless they were extremely well behave without any electronic devices. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a bit pricey. My husband's Lasagna was flat & lacking in layers, he prefers thick multiple layers. My salmon was over cooked & on the dry side. I like the atmosphere especially for couples. It felt like eating in a winery's basement. We were thankful there were no kids it would have been way too loud, unless they were extremely well behave without any electronic devices. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant's atmosphere is the reason to go. Nov 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:34:38.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_148008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.