Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Music too loud. Asked for sour cream. Waitress said they did not have any.A gentleman asked them to lower the music and they did. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, and atmosphere were great! May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the third time I have been to ROC. The first time was excellent. The second and yesterday's experience was just OK. Food was excellent. Service was below average. We had reservations, so I'm not quite sure why there wasn't good enough service. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The penne/sausage was was too spicy for me. I couldn't eat it. I took it home to be polite. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, excellent food and nice atmosphere. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat near the fireplace and it was quite warm. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice intimate restaurant, makes me feel like I'm in a European winecellar! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food took a while to come but was hot and tasty. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere. Sadly, we were seated at a table with cheap banquet chairs that were horribly uncomfortable. Made the dining experience less than it could've been. This was the only table we noticed with this seating. Would also have liked if server explained more about the menu since it was our first time there. Seemed to be a long wait between courses, a little longer than I'd expect. That isn't a big deal if you are seated comfortably! Overall, we all liked this restaurant and would give it a try again. Another tip...It should be noted somewhere that there are stairs, required to be navigated. Not a big deal for some, but an issue for others. Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:08:16.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_148008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.