Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, excellent food and nice atmosphere. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat near the fireplace and it was quite warm. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice intimate restaurant, makes me feel like I'm in a European winecellar! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food took a while to come but was hot and tasty. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere. Sadly, we were seated at a table with cheap banquet chairs that were horribly uncomfortable. Made the dining experience less than it could've been. This was the only table we noticed with this seating. Would also have liked if server explained more about the menu since it was our first time there. Seemed to be a long wait between courses, a little longer than I'd expect. That isn't a big deal if you are seated comfortably! Overall, we all liked this restaurant and would give it a try again. Another tip...It should be noted somewhere that there are stairs, required to be navigated. Not a big deal for some, but an issue for others. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere, great service and great live entertainment on Thursday nights. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited along time for the bread, and when it was brought out the crust was burnt black! We had to ask for another one. This should never have been brought out this way. The dining experience itself was excellent. The atmosphere was very nice and pleasant! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and fantastic ambiance! What a wonderful find. Will definitely be back and will tell friends! Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and atmosphere. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:44:09.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_148008, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.