Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza and great service!! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is excellent. Nice for a romantic dinner with your mate or a family gathering but not particularly for small children. The live entertainment on a Thursday evening was a pleasant surprise. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Music too loud. Asked for sour cream. Waitress said they did not have any.A gentleman asked them to lower the music and they did. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, and atmosphere were great! May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the third time I have been to ROC. The first time was excellent. The second and yesterday's experience was just OK. Food was excellent. Service was below average. We had reservations, so I'm not quite sure why there wasn't good enough service. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The penne/sausage was was too spicy for me. I couldn't eat it. I took it home to be polite. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, excellent food and nice atmosphere. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat near the fireplace and it was quite warm. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice intimate restaurant, makes me feel like I'm in a European winecellar! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food took a while to come but was hot and tasty. Apr 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:06.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_148008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar

26123 East Huron River Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: (734) 931-0911
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salute Special Events and The Roc Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.