Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1903reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great but the people are excellent. They do a great job in making sure you're happy. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service, delicious food every time! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crab Cakes and Grouper. Wonderful service. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really tasty but the Oak Grilled Blackened Mahi Mahi with saffron rice and spinach could have been a bigger portion for the $18.95 price point. 6oz of fish and spinach the size of a $0.50 cent piece did not fill me up. Good thing we had a nice sized flatbread appetizer to start with. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When I made a reservation, I was not told the air conditioning was broken. It would have been nice to know - so we could visit on another night after it was repaired. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were having trouble with the A/C. I know it can't be helped, but it was still quite warm. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st we got there a little before they opened there was a girl that worked outside I asked out what time they open she told me 4pm. we went to the door at 4 o'clock and it was locked and stayed locked for at least 10 minutes even though they knew people were outside waiting to get in. Then when i received mysalad the lettuce in my salad was old looking it was turning Brown. After that my main course ......I ordered the surf and turf special which was $35. If I just got the steak it would have been only $25 so in the end I ended up paying $10 for 3 over cooked shrimp. Needless to say it was not great and over priced. It was very disappointing this visit. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and our server Jennifer made it a great experience for us. We will be back! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service and great atmosphere May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:43:04.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1903, tr_1903
  • loc_en_US, sid_61342, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Sam Snead's Tavern

1801 Maitland Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: (407) 622-8800
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam Snead's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.