Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2118reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food quality, excellent service! Love the oak grilled flavor on the steaks... Nov 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a delicious dinner snd the service was impeccable! Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sou do Brazil, sempre procuro experiências novas, e este restaurante me deixo muito contente, atendimento ótimo, comida fantástica. Parabéns ! Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Clayton was amazing. Great at helping us make dinner decisions & very funny and outgoing Nov 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was not a bad waitress she did however forget my husband's side salad and didn't give us any of the specials at the beginning like I noticed the other waitress do. She simply asked what we would like to drink. Then what we would like to eat. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, great atmosphere Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam Sneads is awesome, out of town guest loved all the pictures as well as the food. Worlds best crab cakes Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. My wife had the Prime Rib and I had the Sword Fish. The sauce on the the fish was particularly special. Bread Pudding was best seen to date! Marlene was very attentive and provided excellent suggestions. Kevin stopped by to see how everything was. Excellent service, outstanding food, very pleasurable dining experience. Thank you for making our annivers Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was a little pushy..which bordered on less professional..but the drinks were good..great salads, nice food dessert Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was terrific - very attentive. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:55:56.319-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2118, tr_2118
  • loc_en_US, sid_61342, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sam Snead's Tavern

1801 Maitland Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: (407) 622-8800
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam Snead's Tavern Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.