Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1827reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Steven, was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the wines. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very tasty and service was excellent! Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convivial atmosphere, friendly waitress, very attentive managers Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crab cakes were excellent, your scallop potatoes were poor at best, WAY WOULD YOU USE CANNED POTATOES FOR THIS DISH!!! come on you guys are better then that! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were both fantastic. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent, ordered burger and shrimp/lobster pasta cooked in oil, 3 kids meals, chicken bread for app, food was cooked to order and everyone enjoyed, will go back next time in Orlando Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have heard about Sam Snead's for 3 years. We loved it. The food is very very good. Crab cakes to die for and I had prime rib and will be back again soon for more,very soon. The chocolate sack dessert is huge and so fantastic we shared it and still had leftovers. Our server made our experience there even better and was helpful in menu suggestions. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lobster and shrimp pasta was much more bland than usual, it was practically tasteless. In addition, we were unable to taste any garlic at all in the sauce. Since this was not our first visit and probably won't be our last, we decided not to mention it to the server or the manager who came to the table during the meal. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betsy was our waitress once again... and she made our visit very enjoyable. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effiecant clean Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:14:32.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1827, tr_1827
  • loc_en_US, sid_61342, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Sam Snead's Tavern

1801 Maitland Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: (407) 622-8800
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam Snead's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.