Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 174reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant was practally empty, but we had to wait forever for our food. When it finally came, it was not how I ordered it. We will not be returning there again. May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service and not welcoming or friendly. Nobody was in the place, we walked in and the barmaid and waiter just looked at us...until we asked them if they were open. What happened to greeting customers??? They had no specials (on a Friday night) and they menu does nor have a huge selection. The bartender didn't even tell us about happy hour (we saw signs). Music was too loud and someone was playing pool right next to where we were eating (all of the tables are near the pool table). May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a nice little place, with a nice sized bar, and a pool table in the back. The menu is pretty small and doesn't offer too much to choose from. What we did have was very good! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good just need to expand their menu Mar 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was in a bar that did not have a dedicated kitchen. The bar tender was the server, bar tender, and bus person. The appetizers arrived with the main course. One side dish arrived after the meal was almost complete. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow, my steak was over cooked, and the food wasn't hot. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bartender. I asked for a certain drink. He never made one. 1st attempt was perfect. Best I ever had. Very pleased. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice restaurant. More of that type than a grille. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was extremely friendly and the food was excellant Sep 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new menu selections are great Jun 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:05:11.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_49901, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Samuel Adams Grill

7736 Adrienne Dr.
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Phone: (610) 391-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Samuel Adams Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.