Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 169reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a nice little place, with a nice sized bar, and a pool table in the back. The menu is pretty small and doesn't offer too much to choose from. What we did have was very good! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good just need to expand their menu Mar 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was in a bar that did not have a dedicated kitchen. The bar tender was the server, bar tender, and bus person. The appetizers arrived with the main course. One side dish arrived after the meal was almost complete. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow, my steak was over cooked, and the food wasn't hot. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bartender. I asked for a certain drink. He never made one. 1st attempt was perfect. Best I ever had. Very pleased. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice restaurant. More of that type than a grille. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was extremely friendly and the food was excellant Sep 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new menu selections are great Jun 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, food was good. Apr 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Music was way too loud - although at first we were enjoying the classic rock on the TV, it was hard to converse. then it changed to more of a punk sound. Definitely would have been hard for young kids.Food was just okay. It's really the hotel bar with food, not really a restaurant where you dine. It was not clear from the description on restaurant.com that it was a hotel bar. Mar 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:37:54.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_49901, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

Samuel Adams Grill

7736 Adrienne Dr.
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Phone: (610) 391-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Samuel Adams Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.