Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 184reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome. Service was great. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome. Service was great. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Prices very fair. The only reason I didn't rate it as excellent is there was only one person to tend bar and wait tables so it took a little longer than expected. It was worth the wait. We will be back. Sep 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They expanded their menu which was nice to see. It was very limited before. My salmon salad was very good Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wings and Cesar salad. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the food here. We went tonight but they did away with the sliders which we were very upset about. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant was practally empty, but we had to wait forever for our food. When it finally came, it was not how I ordered it. We will not be returning there again. May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service and not welcoming or friendly. Nobody was in the place, we walked in and the barmaid and waiter just looked at us...until we asked them if they were open. What happened to greeting customers??? They had no specials (on a Friday night) and they menu does nor have a huge selection. The bartender didn't even tell us about happy hour (we saw signs). Music was too loud and someone was playing pool right next to where we were eating (all of the tables are near the pool table). May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a nice little place, with a nice sized bar, and a pool table in the back. The menu is pretty small and doesn't offer too much to choose from. What we did have was very good! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good just need to expand their menu Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:40:24.943-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_49901, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Samuel Adams Grill

7736 Adrienne Dr.
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Phone: (610) 391-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Samuel Adams Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.