Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing, the service phenomenal, and the atmosphere not lacking at all. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly staff and the owner greeted himself and made sure we were enjoying everything which is very important and makes the difference from most places!!I ordered the hummus (app), shrimp kabob and baklava for desert all very delicious! I will be returning here and telling everyone I know! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I went there for Lunch not knowing that it is Buffet for lunch, so I arrived after 1:30pm. Picking was sparse but what was left was good. Next time I will make sure I am there during the lunch period. I would still give it a 4 out of 5 stars for my first visit. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great Service! Friendly, knowledge, and attractive staff. Everyone was super friendly to my family... Including my two children and their grandmother. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service are good, but not sure about the smoke from the Hooka smoking. Got a headache because of it. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent, the atmosphere was awesome. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food , great service , beautiful environment , servings sizes are a bit small but I guess this way U don't do over eating. Over all. The best place Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything tasted fresh Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foods are very good, delicious. Price is very reasonable. Jan 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:43:42.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_221891, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

SanabelS Mediterranean Grill & Hookah Lounge

15107 Addison Rd.
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 385-8222
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

SanabelS Mediterranean Grill & Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.