Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have never had a bad experience w/Sanai and we've been going there at least once amonth. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was freezing cold, we had our coats on for the entire meal. The music was a radio station that was very loud and very inappropriate for dining, including radio ads. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the chipotle wings, my favorite Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by appetizer - wings were great , the calamari we're ok but small , tasted a little frozendinner - steak was great and perfectly cook , the mashed potato was great and perfect portion ,the sliders were also perfectly cooked Jan 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Place was empty on a Saturday night, not in a great neighborhood of town, loud dj in the basement, food was mediocre at best, if we did not have a gift certificate I would have walked out.. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This gift certificate stated that there is parking in the premise but there is no customer parking on the premise Aug 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was great but the service was extremely poor. The atmosphere also is more targeted to a bar/club scene than a restaurant. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good atmoshpere & food. A little difficult finding parking on the street. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. and the employees were very helpful. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They didn't have half the items on menu. We had to ask for steak knife, ketchup, salt & pepper, no bread was served, waitress was nice but was not experienced at all. Was never asked if we wanted dessert. May 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:16:02.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_53655, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Sanai's

510 Summit Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Phone: (201) 795-9393
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sanai's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.