Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by plates are huge food delicious. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, very nice environment, fast service and the staff is very friendly. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive and caring of our needs. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server wouldn't come to the table and the food took a long time and came out at separate times. While I waited for my spouses food mine got cold. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only a few other customers in the restaurant when we walked in, but after several minutes I had to go ask if someone could wait on us. The after we ordered our food, it took more than 1/2 hour to get it. A couple who was seating at the table in front of us, got tired of waiting for their food, paid for their tea and got up and left. When I asked the waitress what was taking so long, she said it was because of what we ordered and that item took long to cook. If that was the case, something should have been said when we ordered. I've eaten here before and have never had this problem. Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lunch specials and several choice options. Friendly waitstaff. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by After initial service, it is hard to get waitress to come back and refill drinks or check on extras. Food is very good otherwise. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast fresh and authentic mexican seafood! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once the waitress took my order and brought it to my table, she never returned to my table to see if everything was OK. I went without anything to drink for 15 min before I had to ask for more tea! I don't know if it was because I was in a corner or what. LOUSY SERVICE = NO TIP!!!!! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was terrific and a great value. The service was wonderful. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:11:05.852-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_210116, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sandia Mexican Restaurant

106 S Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, TX 78227
Phone: (210) 432-3400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandia Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.