Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast fresh and authentic mexican seafood! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once the waitress took my order and brought it to my table, she never returned to my table to see if everything was OK. I went without anything to drink for 15 min before I had to ask for more tea! I don't know if it was because I was in a corner or what. LOUSY SERVICE = NO TIP!!!!! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was terrific and a great value. The service was wonderful. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Mexican meals May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way above average May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chips were old, tortillas hard,waitrer only came to the table when called. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portion are good, chips and salsa was good, price was good, tried 3 different tacos (Carnitas, Fajita, and Chorizo/Bistek) and the Carne Asada plate. Food was hot enough to burn my mouth and the Carnitas taco was pretty bland, other than that it was real good. The limited choice of toppings (some chopped onion and cilantro) to add to the tacos was an issue to me. The waitress was friendly and attentive. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast and authentic mexican seafood and fresh fruits! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good however the posted special was misleading and we ended up not getting what we thought we ordered. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh seafood served sizzling on a platter excellent choice for authentic Mexican cuisine. Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:17:30.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_210116, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sandia Mexican Restaurant

106 S Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, TX 78227
Phone: (210) 432-3400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandia Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.