Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the variety of food Jan 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was very slow. We did not receive our food in a timely matter and it was not served all at once either. We had to keep looking for server for assistance. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent- service Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by plates are huge food delicious. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, very nice environment, fast service and the staff is very friendly. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive and caring of our needs. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server wouldn't come to the table and the food took a long time and came out at separate times. While I waited for my spouses food mine got cold. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only a few other customers in the restaurant when we walked in, but after several minutes I had to go ask if someone could wait on us. The after we ordered our food, it took more than 1/2 hour to get it. A couple who was seating at the table in front of us, got tired of waiting for their food, paid for their tea and got up and left. When I asked the waitress what was taking so long, she said it was because of what we ordered and that item took long to cook. If that was the case, something should have been said when we ordered. I've eaten here before and have never had this problem. Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lunch specials and several choice options. Friendly waitstaff. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by After initial service, it is hard to get waitress to come back and refill drinks or check on extras. Food is very good otherwise. Aug 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:48:47.095-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_210116, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sandia Mexican Restaurant

106 S Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, TX 78227
Phone: (210) 432-3400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandia Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.