Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers are very friendly and provide excellent service. The food is wonderful. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the Tapiqueno plate, was not advised it had sauce on top and was not asked how I wanted the meat cooked. I assumed the meat would be tender because it's normally a thin slice/portion. I assumed wrong, not tender. Definitely, over cooked. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the Tapiqueno plate, was not advised it had sauce on top and was not asked how I wanted the meat cooked. I assumed the meat would be tender because it's normally a thin slice/portion. I assumed wrong, not tender. Definitely, over cooked. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh seafood and great hot sauce! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by coming from Ct didn't know what restaurant to pick. Everyone there made it an enjoyable experience. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time there going back soon. !!! Jan 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by La carne de azada que pedi en un guarache estaba extra dorada, lo que quiere decir k ya tenía mucho tiempo de hacerla, paracia tripas super crispi, y la mentablemente la mesera que me toco era muy despistada, no estaba muy pendiente de lo que necesitabamos... Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great prices, always punctual and the place can be full but service is good. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was pleasant. Nov 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:41:44.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_210116, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sandia Mexican Restaurant

106 S Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, TX 78227
Phone: (210) 432-3400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Sandia Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.