Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good, restaurant is clean. Employees are nice Sep 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, good portions and tasty. The waitstaff is usually really good but today I just had water and no one came to refill my glass. If you want real mexican food this is the place to go. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the portions were satisfying. The people were very nice and accommodating. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place is nice however the customer service isn't. We waited for out waitress to come back for a refill and she never did. I received my food 1st and my husband and son waited about 8 minutes before they brought theirs out. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I picked up my order and went I got home it was all wrong, although they did ask me to take it all back and they would fix it and they did. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Aug 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and homemade tortillas. Excellent fruit cup. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I do wish all our food had came out at once vs all at seprate times along with the sides being brought out one at a time after we were almost done witn our meal. Also when we asked for more chips and salsa we were not rudely approached when our waitress returned with them. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful dining experience. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Variety of specials is great n the way they display them when u first enter the restaurant May 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-01 T06:07:56.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_210116, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sandia Mexican Restaurant

106 S Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, TX 78227
Phone: (210) 432-3400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sandia Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.