Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly took good care of us. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful. Presentation was nice. Just didn't love the atmosphere - could use a little updating and the food was just ok. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used a coupon. Good quality and quantity for money spent. Excellent service! Will do again. Have been looking for a new Asian restaurant. There are lots around but not many really "good" ones! Wantons were EXCELLENT! Boneless pork strips a little "too chewy" but otherwise tasty. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Service. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Mediocre service Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service was fast, restaurant could be a little more clean. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices and service time were reasonable, food was good, but a little bland at times. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe this is just supposed to be an dine-in place, but the location was a little seedy, so I chose take-out and the hostess seemed put off by that. Also it was very expensive for very average, at best, Chinese Food. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and fresh. Our spareribs were not well done as requested, but still tasted good. Also one of our entrees was very sweet (too sweet), but also still good. We used to come here very frequently, but the service was not good the last 4 or 5 times, so we stopped. It was because of restaurant.com that we returned. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there. Food was very good. Staff was excellent Jul 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:20:56.855-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_45549, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sato II

147 Main St.
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-8786
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sato II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.