Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 242reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service was fast, restaurant could be a little more clean. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices and service time were reasonable, food was good, but a little bland at times. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe this is just supposed to be an dine-in place, but the location was a little seedy, so I chose take-out and the hostess seemed put off by that. Also it was very expensive for very average, at best, Chinese Food. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and fresh. Our spareribs were not well done as requested, but still tasted good. Also one of our entrees was very sweet (too sweet), but also still good. We used to come here very frequently, but the service was not good the last 4 or 5 times, so we stopped. It was because of that we returned. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there. Food was very good. Staff was excellent Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was very good. We had the shrimp tempura maki, and california rolls. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good here May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the food was delicious! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and well as the service Apr 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:11:16.604-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_45549, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Sato II

147 Main St.
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-8786
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sato II Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.