Close
Sato II is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except for a very loud customer beside us vsomewhat distracting
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_45549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sato II

147 Main St.
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-8786
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Sato II, located in Stoneham, MA! We believe in better food for better life. Our eclectic menu draws from Japanese and Chinese influences, and we have a full service Sushi bar, as well as catering options for your next party!

To learn more about Sato II, be sure to check out our website, or view us online at: http://stoneham.patch.com/listings/sato-ii-restaurant

Read More
Sato II is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except for a very loud customer beside us vsomewhat distracting
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_45549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sato II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's