Close

Saturday Morning Cafe

111 Water St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-7789
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday: Closed
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Saturday Morning Cafe, located in the Heart of Downtown on Water Street walking distance from the Inner Harbor offering outstanding dishes and seasonal delicacies for Breakfast and Lunch . Our Premium Eyeopener Breafast Specials makes for the perfect pick-me-up. At Saturday Morning, you'll always find something special going on. In the cooler months you'll appreciate our stylish, comfortable atmosphere; in the summer, enjoy our outdoor seating with Free Wifi Stations. Whether you come in for a business, breakfast or lunch with associates, or for a great cup of coffee, you'll be treated to first-rate service. Enjoy a book and relax and lets us be a soothing retreat. Try our Seafood Omelette or French Toast Dream! Saturday Morning awaits you!

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all loved the food. One person in the party did not liked the decor. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was burned on the bottom, seemed to be cooked on a dirty grill. Poor quality very small portions Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast in town! Server was friendly and the owner always check on his guest to make sure they are having the best experience. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great prepared fresh to our order with plenty of seafood in it. The staff and management went out of their way to be helpful. A cute little spot to drop in for breakfast anytime or lunch. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was ver attentive and friendly Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Customer Service was GREAATTTT and the staff was amazing not to mention the food was out of this world. I will be back thats for sure!!!! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was okay, but it was nothing I would go back for. I ordered the Baltimore Eggs Benedict and was disappointed. The food was hot (which was great) but it was pretty bland. The crabcake had shell in it. There was only a dribble of hollandaise sauce. That being said, the service was very friendly. We came with a baby and the waitstaff was extremely good both to us and to the child. If not for the service, I would have given this a lower rating. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exetremely friendly nice staff and an interesting relaxing atmosphere. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were so friendly . The owner came over several times to check with us to see if we were ok. The Chef came out and talked with us as well. We were there having a 65th Birthday breakfast/brunch for my mother. they even surprised her with a piece of cake and ice cream free of charge! The food was to die for. I will be returning again. Jul 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:10:43.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_186866, prod, sort_default
Back to Top
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for Saturday Morning Cafe and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.