Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast in town! Server was friendly and the owner always check on his guest to make sure they are having the best experience. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great prepared fresh to our order with plenty of seafood in it. The staff and management went out of their way to be helpful. A cute little spot to drop in for breakfast anytime or lunch. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was ver attentive and friendly Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Customer Service was GREAATTTT and the staff was amazing not to mention the food was out of this world. I will be back thats for sure!!!! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was okay, but it was nothing I would go back for. I ordered the Baltimore Eggs Benedict and was disappointed. The food was hot (which was great) but it was pretty bland. The crabcake had shell in it. There was only a dribble of hollandaise sauce. That being said, the service was very friendly. We came with a baby and the waitstaff was extremely good both to us and to the child. If not for the service, I would have given this a lower rating. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exetremely friendly nice staff and an interesting relaxing atmosphere. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were so friendly . The owner came over several times to check with us to see if we were ok. The Chef came out and talked with us as well. We were there having a 65th Birthday breakfast/brunch for my mother. they even surprised her with a piece of cake and ice cream free of charge! The food was to die for. I will be returning again. Jul 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The breakfast food is EXCELLENT. It was seasoned perfectly. Our waitress KENDRA was EXCELLENT - she was gracious, welcoming and very patient with us. She did not stop smiling. Exceptional service from KENDRA ! Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased and excited at the enjoyment of the small quaint place and the food was Great. Jul 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Saturday Morning Cafe

111 Water St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-7789
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Saturday Morning Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.