Close
Saturday Morning Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service wasn't up to par and the good wasn't all that great for the price
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghia was awesome, suggested the shrimp and grits and they were great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive when you first walked in.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was slow. The food portion was small. Also the servers were giving customers the wrong orders
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. We sat outside and received excellent service. Located on a very quaint little street in the heart of the city. The only down side was we had to park in a garage nearby that cost $22 for a couple of hours!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was as good as miss shirleys right down the street. The cheese grits were delicious (usually never get them). The portions were perfect. The waitress Chris was very personable. Great place with personality and grew food.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was a little slow. She was good but slow.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and service is awesome.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was a perfect place out of the way to eat. Unfortunately, we arrived at the cross over between breakfast and lunch. Our food was a little slow to arrive but the waitress kept the coffee and tea refilled while we waited. The crab cake sandwich was all crab with no filler and yummy.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from they were extremely busy and we waited so long that my wife had to take her breakfast home in a to go carrier. It was not the fault of the server... there appeared to be some dysfunction in the kitchen.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_186866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Saturday Morning Cafe

111 Water St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-7789
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Saturday Morning Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's