Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food was so fantastic!! Waitress (Crystal) as super nice! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very welcoming and she made our dining experience a spectacular one.The food was excellent. Just like my mum had cooked it. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all loved the food. One person in the party did not liked the decor. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was burned on the bottom, seemed to be cooked on a dirty grill. Poor quality very small portions Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast in town! Server was friendly and the owner always check on his guest to make sure they are having the best experience. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great prepared fresh to our order with plenty of seafood in it. The staff and management went out of their way to be helpful. A cute little spot to drop in for breakfast anytime or lunch. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was ver attentive and friendly Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Customer Service was GREAATTTT and the staff was amazing not to mention the food was out of this world. I will be back thats for sure!!!! Oct 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was okay, but it was nothing I would go back for. I ordered the Baltimore Eggs Benedict and was disappointed. The food was hot (which was great) but it was pretty bland. The crabcake had shell in it. There was only a dribble of hollandaise sauce. That being said, the service was very friendly. We came with a baby and the waitstaff was extremely good both to us and to the child. If not for the service, I would have given this a lower rating. Sep 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:16.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_186866, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Saturday Morning Cafe

111 Water St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-7789
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Saturday Morning Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.