Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were extremely happy with both the service and the delicious menu selections!!! Offering us coffee while we were waiting was a NICE ADDED TOUCH! This is our first but not our LAST time visiting this café!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 table to eat at inside so we had to sit at the counter and they were out of their one desert (brownie). But the food was good and service was good. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food was so fantastic!! Waitress (Crystal) as super nice! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very welcoming and she made our dining experience a spectacular one.The food was excellent. Just like my mum had cooked it. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all loved the food. One person in the party did not liked the decor. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was burned on the bottom, seemed to be cooked on a dirty grill. Poor quality very small portions Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast in town! Server was friendly and the owner always check on his guest to make sure they are having the best experience. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great prepared fresh to our order with plenty of seafood in it. The staff and management went out of their way to be helpful. A cute little spot to drop in for breakfast anytime or lunch. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was ver attentive and friendly Nov 3, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T09:11:36.332-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_186866, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Saturday Morning Cafe

111 Water St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-7789
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Saturday Morning Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.