Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and service is awesome. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was a perfect place out of the way to eat. Unfortunately, we arrived at the cross over between breakfast and lunch. Our food was a little slow to arrive but the waitress kept the coffee and tea refilled while we waited. The crab cake sandwich was all crab with no filler and yummy. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by they were extremely busy and we waited so long that my wife had to take her breakfast home in a to go carrier. It was not the fault of the server... there appeared to be some dysfunction in the kitchen. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The tables are a little tight and the service was a little slow. The breakfast menu choices were limited Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was amazing and very tentative. I wish I got her name but she was great. The food was great too. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were extremely happy with both the service and the delicious menu selections!!! Offering us coffee while we were waiting was a NICE ADDED TOUCH! This is our first but not our LAST time visiting this café!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 table to eat at inside so we had to sit at the counter and they were out of their one desert (brownie). But the food was good and service was good. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food was so fantastic!! Waitress (Crystal) as super nice! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very welcoming and she made our dining experience a spectacular one.The food was excellent. Just like my mum had cooked it. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all loved the food. One person in the party did not liked the decor. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:53:03.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_186866, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Saturday Morning Cafe

111 Water St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-7789
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Saturday Morning Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.