Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet conversation over an excellent meal. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Italian restaurant - good for entertainment or business. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant room for a meal and conversation with my wife. Excellent food and service. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible server, wonderful service, wondrful food. We asked ourselves why it took a year to return. Will definitely be back sooner. We really like the unique layout. Every table feels like a private booth. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent in every respect, except that unusually long wait for meal to arrive. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lunch menu was quite varied. Service was quick and accurate. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first class Italian restaurant featuring live music every Thursday evening. A bit pricy, but the food was well worth it. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When the waiter said the eggplant appetizer was small he was being generous in his assessment. Although tasty. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was fine, but the food wasn't good at all. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered a steak. It was tasty but was very TOUGH. I had difficulty cutting it and it was hard to chew. I would expect being charged $37 the steak would be TENDER. Jan 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:44:26.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.