Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable seating, nice atmosphere, quiet enough to carry on a conversation, helpful wait staff, great food Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome, if the restaurant wasn't so nice (which it really was) I would have licked my plate, it was that good. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good - I got a delicious steak (it was the special) that was perfectly cooked and the wait staff was very attentive and pleasant. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar. The bartender was not very attentive. He was uninterested in the customers. We had to ask him for a drink and to order our good. They waitstaff that brought the food were very good. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best restaurants we have ever been to. The food was delicious. The waiter was very knowledgable and thorough when describing a dish. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best restaurants we have ever been to. The food was delicious. The waiter was very knowledgable and thorough when describing a dish. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely quality versus quantity, but worth it. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upon arriving tonight, hostess said they didn't have enough menus. We asked several people and finally our waitress asked the owner. Apparently, the lunch menus had to be converted over. That should have been done before opening for dinner, I think. I sat without one for over 10 minutes. I have been before (2 other times) and one was eh, one was fantastic. This time was mixed. My dish (scallops) didn't have much flavor, but two other people had good dinners. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was excellent. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:49.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.