Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is great! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server didn't know much about drinks or food. She brought burnt bruschetta out to us! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly and appropriate experience. Lovely waiter - he was great. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service. A great local restaurant. The owner tries very hard and it shows. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always great food, great service. Nice experience. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food, Excellent service, terrific evening. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honestly, the food was excellent, well-plated, and delicious, but the hostess was unfriendly, and unfortunately set the mood for how I rated my experience. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious. The service was superb. We especially enjoyed the Warm Spinach salad, mussels, flat iron steak, apple crisp. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food; great service! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asked for my leftovers and just got the meat. Disappointing as I really enjoyed the veggies.calamari appetizer was too small for amount charged. Dec 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:37.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.