Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely quality versus quantity, but worth it. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upon arriving tonight, hostess said they didn't have enough menus. We asked several people and finally our waitress asked the owner. Apparently, the lunch menus had to be converted over. That should have been done before opening for dinner, I think. I sat without one for over 10 minutes. I have been before (2 other times) and one was eh, one was fantastic. This time was mixed. My dish (scallops) didn't have much flavor, but two other people had good dinners. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was excellent. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, wine, service, ambience were excellent! It was an enjoyable dining experience. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service is very good BUT restaurant is expensive Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is great! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server didn't know much about drinks or food. She brought burnt bruschetta out to us! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly and appropriate experience. Lovely waiter - he was great. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service. A great local restaurant. The owner tries very hard and it shows. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always great food, great service. Nice experience. Jan 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:27.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.