Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 349reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. and with the coupon, a bargain. On several visits I've notices two or three women friends enjoying dinner together. Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will go back ASAP! Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cuisine, appealing ambiance, friendly wait staff. Definitely, enjoyable time was had by all!!! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our food was fabulous! Our waitress was new and should have had more trainingShe was terrible! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dishes we had were simply spectacular. We enjoyed our dinner completely. The service was stellar as well and the accompanying jazz duo put it over the top!!! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet conversation over an excellent meal. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Italian restaurant - good for entertainment or business. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant room for a meal and conversation with my wife. Excellent food and service. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible server, wonderful service, wondrful food. We asked ourselves why it took a year to return. Will definitely be back sooner. We really like the unique layout. Every table feels like a private booth. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent in every respect, except that unusually long wait for meal to arrive. Feb 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:02:37.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.