Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good, the food was very good and the wine good and reasonably priced. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not enough anchovies Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are both excellent. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant is very dark and not lighted on sloping walkways and steps, making difficult with people covered under Americans with disabilities act (visual impairment). seating is close, so the person next to you conversation is 'in your face' so I sat at the bar. I ordered pizza, nothing spectacular except price (size- no bigger than Digiorno thin and crispy pizza). Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the staff does everything possible for your pleasure. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only is this a local restaurant, the Italian dishes are fabulous! Great value! Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food...bread was amazing...nice warm atmosphere for a cold winter's night. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent from appetizer to our main meal. We ordered stuffed mushrooms for appetizers and was delicious. Our young server was nice, helpful and attentive. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses are friendly and the food is excellent. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eddie is pleasant and most welcoming. He has super timing and never rushes us. Dec 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:14:18.260-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.