Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Savio's I like the quiet atmosphere, and the very friendly, knowledgeable service and attentive but not overbearing wait staff. I like that it's always the same person working there when I go in. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marina is so pleasant and adds much to an enjoyable dining experience. She warmly welcomes us and efficiently serves. She knows what we'd like at the right moment. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, REALLY pleased with the dinner menus here. Every meal I've had at Savio's has been superb! The staff are very friendly and attentive. This a true, hidden gem tucked into a typical shopping center area.Salmon with Tortellini was excellent. The salmon was grilled to perfection, and the pasta and sauce were just amazing on their own. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larisa is a great server. She's pleasant and has a good sense of humor. She is a wonderful ambassador for the restaurant. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by delightful restaurant with excellent italian style entrees Loved the lasagna. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is consistently terrific and Marina is one of our favorite servers of any restaurant we go to. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant dining experience with friendly staff. Marina is a wonderful server. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all like the first time I was there. Fireplace not lit. Owner distracted. Waiter asked 'All OK?' as he walked by. Food was just ok. Not planning to return Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Italian restaurant. Fabulous chef. Everything done to perfection. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larisa is an outstanding server. She makes the diners feel so comfortable. We like her friendly personality and humor. Apr 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:49:14.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.