Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant dining experience with friendly staff. Marina is a wonderful server. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all like the first time I was there. Fireplace not lit. Owner distracted. Waiter asked 'All OK?' as he walked by. Food was just ok. Not planning to return Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Italian restaurant. Fabulous chef. Everything done to perfection. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larisa is an outstanding server. She makes the diners feel so comfortable. We like her friendly personality and humor. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent food presentation and menu items Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always fantastic and the food is good. The only issue today was the bread was overdone. This has never been a problem before. Not sure why it was this time. The waitress immediately replaced it when we asked. So we can't complain. My 14 year old chose savio's for his birthday dinner. It's his favorite restaurant for their spaghetti and meatballs. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Friendly server. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larisa greets in a warm, friendly fashion. Her timing is good and she's pro-active, knowing exactly what and when we need something. She adds to the dining pleasure. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chef is outstanding,no matter what you order. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good, the food was very good and the wine good and reasonably priced. Feb 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:27:47.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.