Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was lovely- so helpful and nice. The food was fresh and tasty. We thought the value for the quality and quantity was unbeatable. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chef, no matter what we order, everything comes out perfect. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually I rate this restaurant "excellent" for their food. However, our favorite foods we ordered was not up to their usual standards. It was "good" but not "excellent" like usually. The chef might have been having an "off" day. However, we plan to go back - hopefully to get their usually excellent food. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fireplace is great on a wintery day. The server is great and so welcoming. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My waitress was attentive and the food was very good. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our meal was outstanding. The veal was very tender and the pasta melted in my mouth. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savios is my favorite restaurant in the area. Although the service can be slow at times, the food is well worth the wait. I can't think of another restaurant I eat at as often as savios. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savios has wonderful food and great service. It's one of our favorite places. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service Jan 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:36.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.