Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Nice atmosphere. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savio's has consistently provided excellent Italian food every time I go, no matter what we order. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paula, our long time server, is wonderful. She's friendly and has good timing with serving. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was lovely- so helpful and nice. The food was fresh and tasty. We thought the value for the quality and quantity was unbeatable. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chef, no matter what we order, everything comes out perfect. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually I rate this restaurant "excellent" for their food. However, our favorite foods we ordered was not up to their usual standards. It was "good" but not "excellent" like usually. The chef might have been having an "off" day. However, we plan to go back - hopefully to get their usually excellent food. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fireplace is great on a wintery day. The server is great and so welcoming. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:30:38.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.