Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We shared an appetizer which was delicious - garlic cheese bread with a cream sauce - yummy. My friend had veal and I had tortellini - both very good. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Lobster Bisque was delicious. The peperoni and sausage pizza was very good. The only thing that was not perfect was the calamari, could have been cooked a little longer. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the Ravolli Rusica. The ravollli were homemade according to the waitress but they were overcooked and fell apart when cutting them to eat. You should tell the customers that the lamb bits over hot, hot, seasoning, I ate one and almost choked my throat closed up. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent Italian food... no matter what we choose it is always good. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Quiet environment good for dinner with a friend or dinner with a (potential) mate. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Nice atmosphere. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savio's has consistently provided excellent Italian food every time I go, no matter what we order. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paula, our long time server, is wonderful. She's friendly and has good timing with serving. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice Mar 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:29:56.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.