Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was superb, waitress stopped by when appropriate but not too often Jul 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing, especially when you get overcooked pasta at an Italian restaurant! The veal was tough and chewy. The marsala sauce was tart and dark brown. Another waitress delivered my food and my waitress NEVER came back to ask me if everything was ok. And I was only one of 5 tables with 3 waitresses working. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing, especially when you get overcooked pasta at an Italian restaurant! The veal was tough and chewy. The marsala sauce was tart and dark brown. Another waitress delivered my food and my waitress NEVER came back to ask me if everything was ok. And I was only one of 5 tables with 3 waitresses working. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absoutely excellent service, and food. The lady working there on the evening of Mon, 6 July 2015 was just great. Very professional & friendly. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We shared an appetizer which was delicious - garlic cheese bread with a cream sauce - yummy. My friend had veal and I had tortellini - both very good. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Lobster Bisque was delicious. The peperoni and sausage pizza was very good. The only thing that was not perfect was the calamari, could have been cooked a little longer. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the Ravolli Rusica. The ravollli were homemade according to the waitress but they were overcooked and fell apart when cutting them to eat. You should tell the customers that the lamb bits over hot, hot, seasoning, I ate one and almost choked my throat closed up. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent Italian food... no matter what we choose it is always good. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Quiet environment good for dinner with a friend or dinner with a (potential) mate. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:22.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_9097, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Savio's Restaurant

516 S. Van Dorn St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 212-9651
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.