Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need WIFI Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with food and service Nov 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Despite being a regular and always satisfied with the food and service, this last visit was terrible. Pork had no flavor, even the mojo I asked for, lacked flavor it was a collection of onions with watered down lime juice?. The "moros" were as bad. Another party who ordered the same agreed with me. The shank was awfaul... Speaking with the waitress I found out the regular Chef was on vacation. Looks like they asked the dishwasher to take over the kitchen and that could be a formula for disaster. I don't know if any background references were made before putting the new person in charge but the kitchen, this time, was abominal. May return in a month or two until I deprogram myself Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean restaurant, friendly staff and excellent food! Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Jenny, made sure we were well taken care of. Very attentive and made great suggestions. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was fair but the food was not at all to our usual expectation. tasteless food, Sep 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very helpful in making recommendations based on our "tastes." The food was amazing!! If we were hear longer we'd be eating there again, for sure! Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere and the food! Very good service. Food took a little long to get out to us, but worth the wait. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was friendlyand welcoming, the servicewas very good, polite andcaring. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by big portions of excellent food. Jul 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:04:01.016-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_56049, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sazon Cuban Cuisine

7305 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 861-4727
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sazon Cuban Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.