Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. The waitress went the extra mile to please our needs. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was wonderful. There was a piano playee on the Friday night we went. Wonderful atmosphere. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diana was an excellent server and also another server that helped us when we arrived because Diana was busy (didn't get her name). Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty food, and a welcoming, friendly atmosphere and service. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cuban food is excellent as well as the service, nice crew who cares about the customers. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food that is authentically Cuban. Friendly wait staff who want to make sure you are satisfied. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is well prepared and the service is attentive and efficient. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for lunch. Love the lunch specials! Food quality fresh and delicious. Good service too. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. I will return with friends Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was excellent. We sat outside on the terrace, which was delightful. Our waiter was wonderful. He even offered us his cell phone light to use while we read the menu and contemplated the choices. In all, we had a delightful experience. Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:17:58.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_56049, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sazon Cuban Cuisine

7305 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (305) 861-4727
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sazon Cuban Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.