Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 210reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great environment nice wait staff and decent food. A bit on the higher end price wise but I'd come back again.. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and presentation; waitress was amazing. Not expecting this kind of food in a hotel restaurant but went because we had a $25 coupon. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Th wait staff is so very friendly and helpful. We had an 8 month old baby with us and they did all they could to help us enjoy our time there. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff were excellent. They were professional yet friendly, knowledgeable about the food and happy to share recommendations. They timed the main course so you could enjoy your appetizer and were attentive. The food was fresh and delicious. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by all good, but the Thai shrimp was fantastic Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great presentation Nov 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu different from Restaurant.com ... for the worst. Appetizers all seem the same (everything based on toasted pita bread). Mediocre. Entrée (butternut squash ravioli) decent, but only four ravioli? Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pleasure for my wife and I to dine with you. The service was outstanding and our server was very friendly and professional. We will be back. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I chose good because the server was nice and the food tasted good. The portions were small and overpriced. I left hungry after paying for a $26 meal. I would not come again. Oct 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:11:54.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_48207, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Scene On Main

125 East Main Street Located in the Hyatt Regency
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 794-4800
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scene On Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.