Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings, comfortable seating Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always find the food to be superb, the atmosphere pleasant and comfortable. This past weekend we were delighted to be served 4 times by two gentlemen who are excellent waiters. Garland is very sharp and attentive, thoughtful and friendly--even remembered our names. Austen is also friendly, helpful and seems knowledgeable--neither men made us feel "smothered", but yet they stayed attentive and responsive to us! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We find the atmosphere to our liking and generally enjoy our dining here. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, excellent service. We were made to feel special by our waitress. Music in the background from a band playing at a party event above us was very nice. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've enjoyed every meal I've had at The Scene. Nice atmosphere and great service too! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was great. The only thing wrong was the kitchen ran out of a few items, other than that the salom was delicious, cooked perfect. Will go back again. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great environment nice wait staff and decent food. A bit on the higher end price wise but I'd come back again.. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and presentation; waitress was amazing. Not expecting this kind of food in a hotel restaurant but went because we had a $25 coupon. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Th wait staff is so very friendly and helpful. We had an 8 month old baby with us and they did all they could to help us enjoy our time there. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff were excellent. They were professional yet friendly, knowledgeable about the food and happy to share recommendations. They timed the main course so you could enjoy your appetizer and were attentive. The food was fresh and delicious. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:11:47.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_48207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Scene On Main

125 East Main Street Located in the Hyatt Regency
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 794-4800
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scene On Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.