Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great attention Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great attention Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitress was really cool. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was friendly, helpful, and met all of our needs beautifully. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with the atmosphere and kindnesses shown me/us. We look forward to returning. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bartenders were awesome and willing to wait on us because the waitress had not shown up on time. We finally got into the dining room and waitress was slow but friendly. Ordered Surf and Turf.. Steak was tough and kept having to ask for simple condiments. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by frozen hamburger patty, some sort of cheese spread omn the nachos, kitchen is basically warming up the food, not cooking it Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is very attentive and friendly. Our waitress was Heather, and she was great. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Scooters! Server was awesome, food was great and love the Seahawk environment. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great, Katie was an excellent server Dec 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:37.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_54849, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Scooter's Pub

6200 S Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 227-9047
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Scooter's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.