Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with the atmosphere and kindnesses shown me/us. We look forward to returning. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bartenders were awesome and willing to wait on us because the waitress had not shown up on time. We finally got into the dining room and waitress was slow but friendly. Ordered Surf and Turf.. Steak was tough and kept having to ask for simple condiments. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by frozen hamburger patty, some sort of cheese spread omn the nachos, kitchen is basically warming up the food, not cooking it Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is very attentive and friendly. Our waitress was Heather, and she was great. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Scooters! Server was awesome, food was great and love the Seahawk environment. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great, Katie was an excellent server Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent. Love the pasta and the Chicken Fried Steak breakfast. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was not good wouldn't go back Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers are there ready to serve and provide you a great evening meal. You are surrounded by TVs showing games. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order all wrong. Aug 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:09:26.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_54849, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Scooter's Pub

6200 S Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 227-9047
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Scooter's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.