Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 458reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Half price kids on Sundays. $2 drafts on Sundays. Got a great deal. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaela rocks Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza is half price EVERY Friday. They top it exactly the way we want every time. It's always great tasting and inexpensive. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza is half price EVERY Friday. They top it exactly the way we want every time. It's always great tasting and inexpensive. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great....made you feel welcome rather than like an intrusion. Kids loved the big-screen TV. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was so wonderful, she was fast and helpful and went above and beyond to make our dining experience a great one! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely love this place. The food is great and the prices are reasonable. Our favorite thing about Scoreboard's is the people. Everyone working there is so friendly and always makes us feel welcome. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bartender/server during the day on Tuesday! Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food! Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Great time! May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:11:28.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_44514, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill

1100 Douglas Rd
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-4520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.