Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 354reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by waiter was not notified that we were seated, it took about 20 minutes to get a menu Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food Sep 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was good, but the food was sub-par. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by had a hard time using the coupon on 1/2 pizza on Friday's. Been using it for about a year and was know told they will not accept for 1/2 pizza on Friday's. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have to eat gluten free food and at scoreboards i can eat there nachos and hamgurers with out the bun and ther french fries my husband has had ther pizza and ruben sandwich and enjoys them too. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, great atmospherr Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was awesome and the atmosphere was great Jul 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was new but she did a really good job. Her name was Berny. She was very busy and did well for first time waitress. The only problem my friend and I had was the fact that we ordered a few shots and fruity cocktails to figure out they were really weak. If we are paying for alcohol we want alcohol not a teaspoon of it and the rest of the glass non alcohol. This was frustrating. We loved the food but will be looking elsewhere for a place to eat and drink because of this issue. Jul 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill

1100 Douglas Rd
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-4520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.