Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 547reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sports bar May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You serve the best fries and reubens of anywhere around. Server was very personable. Could not have asked for better food or service. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has dynamite food especially the grilled cheese and mac n cheese!!!!! Yummy!!! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress/bartender was awesome!! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great local place! All the waitresses (but only a couple of the bartenders :( ) are AMAZING! Love going here! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were so pleasantly surprised and wished we had tried Scoreboards sooner! Our server was great and made excellent menu recommendations, which we followed. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, very attentive Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, very attentive Apr 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was only alright. My friend asked for light buffalo sauce on her wrap and she couldn't even finish it because there was an excessive amount on there.The service was not great. We asked her twice for a side of ranch (not including when ordering too) and we ended up going to the bar and getting it ourselves. Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:28.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_44514, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill

1100 Douglas Rd
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-4520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.