Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 517reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The homemade potato chips were excellent and I love places that offer fried pickles and fried cauliflower. Both were excellent as well. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite places to grab a quick bite Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about it was very outstanding. Just go to Scoreboards Sports Pub & Grill, you will feel as i did. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by out of things we tried to order. Took long for food to arrive, while only 1 other customer was dining besides us. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had a problem. Took 30 min. for us to receive our food Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a sports bar, but welcomes families for dinner. Quiet on some nights when no "BIG" game is on. The food is typical bar food, but decently prices for the most part and they have specials that cover what my kid likes. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Scoreboards. Everyone is so friendly and the food is always very good. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good and the atmosphere is terrific for sports lovers. Plus it's close! Jan 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was great. Food was not. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite places to eat. Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:30:02.041-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_44514, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill

1100 Douglas Rd
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-4520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scoreboard's Sports Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.