Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, environment, and staff are all great! Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Yum! The only criticism I have is ~ 1) the booth was very uncomfortable and ~ 2) the room temperature was COLD. Brrrr. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice waiter; we came early and they allowed us to order off of dinner menu. We had plenty of time, so the slower dining schedule was fine for us. Food was the best part, but a little bit pricey. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our anniversary, so the manager arranged for us to have a free dessert, and it was delicious!! Jul 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive and polite Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The time taken by Laura and her co-workers to engage us in conversation helped our first experience feel relaxed and "at home." Jul 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were there at 8:50 and the dining area will be closed at 9pm so we were "suggested" to dine at the bar area which I didn't like but then again needed to eat ..... Jul 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great filet mignon + bearnaise but brussel sprouts we too undercooked. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress and cook were amazing! Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good! Service was neutral. Jun 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

SEARfire.inspired.American.Steakhouse

7401 164th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: (425) 498-4000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


SEARfire.inspired.American.Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.