Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 172reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are treated as special quests, and it's easy to engage in conversation which makes one feel at home. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by On a Thursday night at 7:pm very shirt staffed. Waited a while to be seated. Slow service Sep 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service too slow as there was only one staff. Later came another staff to help. But still food came out so late and most of them did not feel fresh. Ribs were not tender. We had cupcakes as birthday treat and they tasted horrible. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience at Sear was wonderful. The atmosphere was beautiful and peaceful. The food was amazing and the personal service from the head chef and our server was fantastic. I brought my mom here for her 60th birthday and it will be an experience we won't ever forget. I've traveled the globe and have had some incredible dining experiences and now I can say I enjoyed another one closer to home. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service...! Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, environment, and staff are all great! Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Yum! The only criticism I have is ~ 1) the booth was very uncomfortable and ~ 2) the room temperature was COLD. Brrrr. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice waiter; we came early and they allowed us to order off of dinner menu. We had plenty of time, so the slower dining schedule was fine for us. Food was the best part, but a little bit pricey. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our anniversary, so the manager arranged for us to have a free dessert, and it was delicious!! Jul 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive and polite Jul 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

SEARfire.inspired.American.Steakhouse

7401 164th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: (425) 498-4000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


SEARfire.inspired.American.Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.