Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1720reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue drinks awesome a long with best hamburger and coleslaw Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our meal was good, food was very tasty. However, our waitress Amanda was very aloof and unfriendly. The server for the table next to us was much better! He helped take care of us and wasn't even our waiter! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was excellent and food was too. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience at the Seaside.Our food was very good.The AM server could not have been better.We will go to this place whenever we are in this area. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered the half baked Chicken, extremely salty and the garlic mashed potatoes were coldand also very salty. We also ordered the seaside sampler which the Mahi was a little dry, assuming it was overcooked. The clam chowder was also extremely salty. I would not go to this restaurant again Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there mid afternoon and we were the only people there, but we were very happy with the meal and the service. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great and location on the beach was great Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually dine here once a year when we come to Florida, and are always happily satisfied with the food and service. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Server was nice but forgot a few things. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Jun 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:39:31.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1720, tr_1720
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Seaside Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seaside Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.