Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1901reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were closed for remodeling. We went way out of our way to try out this restaurant only to find they were closed. However their sister restaurant Mira Mare in the same general area of Naples accepted the Restaurant.com $25 coupon. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and Great Service From "Kevin" Sep 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very loud--hard to talk over all the noise. Otherwise--great! Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Good Food and Good Service Aug 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered crab. It came without the right tool. First I was surprise because I did not expect to have the crab legs with shell. I did not want to mess myself up in a restaurant, so I took it as "doggy bag" but I ate the vegetable. It was good, I enjoyed it later on.it's my fault, I should have asked before. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Decor was modern and relaxing with a beautiful view. The food was excellent and attractively presented. Coconut shrimp was made in house and was excellent. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service by Erica was excellent. Rib appetizer had book taste but item not hot and rather tough. Both our entrees very good. Dessert and coffee very good Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the waitress was wonderful and attentive and the atmosphere was nice and relaxed. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to eat with good food. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took a friend on her birthday, she enjoyed the complimentary cup cake with candle. Jul 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:09:35.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1901, tr_1901
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Seaside Grill

1406 N. Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seaside Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.