Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 411reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server was inattentive and took over 10 minutes to total the check and even another 5-6 minutes to return with the change. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great customer service. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I frequent Sekisui often. Whether we're coming in for sushi or the hibachi grill, service is always fast, the food is never far from AMAZING! Jul 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was just okay; the staff was friendly and cheerful. Some the food tasted "old" some of it was wonderful. In other words: the food was inconsistent. The restaurant was very very noisy: loud music, loud conversations near us do that we were unable to have a conversation with each other. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by RIP OFF Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trevor was absolutely the best server we have had. He was funny and kind and most of all attentive. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good/nice waitress/service May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite restaurant in Bartlett. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good, enjoyed conversation with hibachi cook and he was nice with the kids. manager stopped by the table to ensure everything was good. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T05:48:27.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.