Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Maria, gave us wonderful attention and our cook was excellent. The food was all very tasty. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent sushi!! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent as usual. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service were excellent. Abigail is a terrific server. we will surely ask for her again on our next visit. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If felt good that the waitress remembered us and what we like. We were very impressed when she brought us the low-sodium soy sauce that we prefer. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chef was great! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fish and Henry the chef is awesome! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow at the beginning, took a while to get drinks and turn in our selections. Once the Hibachi started things improved. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would have rather been seated in the corner instead of right by the bar.We were there only customers in the entire restaurant. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, flavor and portions. Jan 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:16:16.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.