Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 345reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has really made a comeback over the last several months. We used to eat here a lot, but for awhile the Hibachi chefs were not that great. My mom had never eaten Hibachi style, so I decided to give it another shot. BOY!!! Chef Hi is amazing! Our food was outstanding! We all loved it so much so that I insisted that my husband go back with me the next week. He reluctantly agreed, and was blown away as well. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we sat in the table section and it was extremely warm we were sweating while we were eating. not pleasurable at all Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very busy night, service was still great, sushi plate was a little slow to get to the table only because of the busy night, it was great as usual. Aug 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place! Great service and great food!! Aug 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Staff is always friendly and welcoming.THE Food is always what we expect everytime we dine there. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seiksui always has fantastic food and provides an entertaining and enjoyable evening. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food in an enjoyable atmosphere. The restaurant was busy and everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was just awesome--especially our server!!! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu and service! Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:50:54.352-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.