Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good/nice waitress/service May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite restaurant in Bartlett. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good, enjoyed conversation with hibachi cook and he was nice with the kids. manager stopped by the table to ensure everything was good. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food were very good and the service was great. Our waiter was very efficient and prompt. We had a wonderful time. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server -- Trevor -- was outstanding, the chef was excellent & enjoyable, and the food was delicious. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some of the food was fantastic but the main thing I went there to get left much to be desired! The sushi rolls were wimpy and certainly not worth their price tags. iSushi has a much better selection and execution. would love to see their certificates available on the website! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two large tables of several people each, although far from us, were very loud and boisterous, thus making our conversation ratherdifficult and undermined the pleasant evening out quite a bit. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great service and sushi. The meals and sauce not so much me personally. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! Apr 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T05:42:12.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.