Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 330reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seiksui always has fantastic food and provides an entertaining and enjoyable evening. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food in an enjoyable atmosphere. The restaurant was busy and everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was just awesome--especially our server!!! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu and service! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough help; did not get all of our order correct so we had our fried rice as desert instead of with our meal! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was so good! Joy made her own sushi roll, everything was awesome! the servers were so nice. We Love it!! Thanks so much. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and so was the food. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our service was very slow and there were only four tables being used we had to continuously ask for the things that they left off and our server wasn't attentive and hard to locate Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:50.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.