Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 323reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was just awesome--especially our server!!! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu and service! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough help; did not get all of our order correct so we had our fried rice as desert instead of with our meal! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was so good! Joy made her own sushi roll, everything was awesome! the servers were so nice. We Love it!! Thanks so much. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and so was the food. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our service was very slow and there were only four tables being used we had to continuously ask for the things that they left off and our server wasn't attentive and hard to locate Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and most speak English really well. Atmosphere is inviting, yet it is small enough to avoid being too noisy. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very nice and attentive. The food was good and this place has a nice friendly atmosphere. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Maria, gave us wonderful attention and our cook was excellent. The food was all very tasty. Apr 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:36.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.