Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every thing was great. We really enjoyed our chef named Duckey!!! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This location's sushi is not quite as good as Collierville. Fish is cut thinner, ratio of fish to rice is not quite as good. Great service. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef was not as good as at the Collierville location, fish was cut smaller, rice balls were bigger Jan 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by seafood udon was not what was expected.the dish had four mussels three shrimp and one scallop in it. there were no crawfish at all.for the price i was very dissapointed. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent and the food was even better! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seated very quickly. Server very nice and attentive. Food was plentiful and delicious. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Henry the sushi chef is amazing! Dec 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fried rice was bland. Sushi was over seared. Main meal was not hot. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has really made a comeback over the last several months. We used to eat here a lot, but for awhile the Hibachi chefs were not that great. My mom had never eaten Hibachi style, so I decided to give it another shot. BOY!!! Chef Hi is amazing! Our food was outstanding! We all loved it so much so that I insisted that my husband go back with me the next week. He reluctantly agreed, and was blown away as well. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we sat in the table section and it was extremely warm we were sweating while we were eating. not pleasurable at all Sep 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:19.414-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_32816, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Bartlett

2990 Kirby Whitten Rd
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 377-2727
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Bartlett Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.