Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 522reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived at the restaurant at 1:45pm on Sunday. We understood that they closed at 2pm but they seated us so we thought it was all fine. Waitress was RUDE added in over 20% tip without even asking and we were only a party of 2. That was RUDE and unacceptable. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We requested extra salad dressing and extra teriyaki sauce. We were unknowingly charged .50 cents for each very small soufflé cup of sauce. Not happy about this. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted to order cooked scallops, but they only was serving them raw. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT food May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and the menu is excellent May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, our waitress very pleasant and helpful May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price was high and some of the things we ordered we did not know the price till we got the bill.The server was exceptional! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wanted sushi before the main course, didn't happen, but all in all, was good. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly and worked well as a team. Our waitress was informed and helped us make decisions. Great Experience. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi selection is GREAT! We love the Artic, Grizzlies and Redbirds rolls! Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:32:41.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.