Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow service May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff is very friendly and personable. The food portions are fresh and generous. All ingredients are fresh. We love coming here regularly. Every experience is excellent. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Mio was friendly, attentive and professional. Food portions are generous. Food is fresh adn tasty. Overall, just awesome. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was awesome and the food was delicious ! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress and food were excellent; couldn't ask for better! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Looked like no one was in charge. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well, the food was good but they told us that our gift certificate was not good for the daily specials because it was a coupon. We said no it was a gift certificate but she said not at their location. Plus they automatically added a tip to the bill even though there was only two of us. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took about an hour and a half from the time that we arrived to get our kitchen order and our sushi. Far too long to wait. Food was OK. Nothing above ordinary. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh, generous portion and delicious. Service is always professional, personable, and friendly. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter very prompt with service and drink refills!! Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:17:22.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.