Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and the menu is excellent May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, our waitress very pleasant and helpful May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price was high and some of the things we ordered we did not know the price till we got the bill.The server was exceptional! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wanted sushi before the main course, didn't happen, but all in all, was good. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly and worked well as a team. Our waitress was informed and helped us make decisions. Great Experience. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi selection is GREAT! We love the Artic, Grizzlies and Redbirds rolls! Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service by Monica. Excellent food selections/generous portions/great value for the money. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service & food unsatisfactory Mar 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very friendly and personable. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice dinner/time to relax and talk with our family place. The kids love it and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:40:24.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.