Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Mio was friendly, attentive and professional. Food portions are generous. Food is fresh adn tasty. Overall, just awesome. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was awesome and the food was delicious ! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress and food were excellent; couldn't ask for better! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Looked like no one was in charge. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well, the food was good but they told us that our gift certificate was not good for the daily specials because it was a coupon. We said no it was a gift certificate but she said not at their location. Plus they automatically added a tip to the bill even though there was only two of us. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took about an hour and a half from the time that we arrived to get our kitchen order and our sushi. Far too long to wait. Food was OK. Nothing above ordinary. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh, generous portion and delicious. Service is always professional, personable, and friendly. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter very prompt with service and drink refills!! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent. Generous portion. Amazing service by Monica tonight. She was extremely polite and attentive. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the waitress was wonderful! Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:56.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.