Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 472reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a slow night evidently the waitress that we had was more interested in talking to other people that worked there than taking care of us. I couldn't get a refill on my drink took forever to get the bill was not impressed on this particular trip. I have had better experiences here at Sekisui in the past. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was very good however the service the other evening was not I will say that other occasions my wife and I have been there the service has been much better this evening was pretty bad. Nov 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, quick, and waitress was very nice! Food was also excellent! Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, awesome menu selections, great quantity and superb quality. The lamb chops dinner was incredible. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beef teriyaki was tough and lobster was overcooked. Other than that, the food was very good. Aug 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough wait staff. Food came out at different times, no refills on drinks, and orders not accurate. The restaurant was hot and uncomfortable. Not a pleasurable experience at all. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good! Service was fast! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress that served us was so nice. Her smile and personality made our dinner pleasant. The food was excellent as well. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was fresh, waitress was happy and super nice. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food portions are generous, food was fresh and tasty. Service was excellent. Melanie was very friendly, attentive and professional. We are regulars here. Jul 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:05:09.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.


2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.