Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 423reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Looked like no one was in charge. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well, the food was good but they told us that our gift certificate was not good for the daily specials because it was a coupon. We said no it was a gift certificate but she said not at their location. Plus they automatically added a tip to the bill even though there was only two of us. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took about an hour and a half from the time that we arrived to get our kitchen order and our sushi. Far too long to wait. Food was OK. Nothing above ordinary. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh, generous portion and delicious. Service is always professional, personable, and friendly. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter very prompt with service and drink refills!! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent. Generous portion. Amazing service by Monica tonight. She was extremely polite and attentive. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the waitress was wonderful! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Our server Mio is super attentive. She even brought us tempura ice cream to celebrate my friend's birthday. Food was generous portion. Quality is amazing. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not like the restaurant.com website. Getting the coupon code took to much time. I called the restaurant and left a message but no one called back. My order was wrong, the tea was extra sweet. The waitress was nice and friendly but could have a little more training. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere had more of a diner feel. Not very "cozy". Jan 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:09:26.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.