Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 484reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Great value and menu selections. Generous portions and food is always fresh. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good and food is excellent! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh fish, great special on the nigiri (smelt roe with avocado and quail egg), very professional staff. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great and all the workers were really friendly and nice!! Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing and courteous! Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, food, portions, taste, and selections. We had the hot rock beef, udon soup noodles and dragon roll. All were delicious. The beef was super fresh/tender and the hot rock concept was very neat. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a slow night evidently the waitress that we had was more interested in talking to other people that worked there than taking care of us. I couldn't get a refill on my drink took forever to get the bill was not impressed on this particular trip. I have had better experiences here at Sekisui in the past. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was very good however the service the other evening was not I will say that other occasions my wife and I have been there the service has been much better this evening was pretty bad. Nov 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:11:33.413-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.