Close
Sekisui is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got there at 10:00 and they closed at 10:30 on a Friday night. We were rushed by the server to order, eat, and pay.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have the best server and the food is Shasta yummy !!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived at the restaurant at 1:45pm on Sunday. We understood that they closed at 2pm but they seated us so we thought it was all fine. Waitress was RUDE added in over 20% tip without even asking and we were only a party of 2. That was RUDE and unacceptable.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Lunch Monday-Friday 11am-2pm. Dinner Sunday-Thursday 5pm-9:30pm. Friday-Saturday 5pm-10:30pm.
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Casual dining, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Jimmy Ishii is a Chef Owner of four Sekisui restaurants and Sekisui Pacific Rim and Sushi Bistro in Memphis. He is also an investor in two other Memphis restaurants, Melange in the Cooper Young neighborhood, and Bari, in the Overton Square area. Ishii has opened Sekisui restaurants in Little Rock, Chattanooga, Charlotte, and St. Louis and has acted as a consultant to Sushi Koji, in Greenville, SC. He is a stockholder in Ichiban Japanese Restaurant, in Nashville and Sekisui International Travel in Memphis. Ishii is also a major stockholder in Excel, Inc., the Alabama based producer of shell seeds for the cultured pearl industry in Japan. The epitome of The American Dream hard work equals success, Ishii has never been shy when it comes to hard work and his good business sense coupled with his drive to succeed have produced positive results in many areas.

Read More
Sekisui is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got there at 10:00 and they closed at 10:30 on a Friday night. We were rushed by the server to order, eat, and pay.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have the best server and the food is Shasta yummy !!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived at the restaurant at 1:45pm on Sunday. We understood that they closed at 2pm but they seated us so we thought it was all fine. Waitress was RUDE added in over 20% tip without even asking and we were only a party of 2. That was RUDE and unacceptable.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's