Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service and the food was awesome. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was slow, and although the food was not bad,the quality was not as good as it has been in the past. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was served cold, shrimp was like rubber and the sauces were more like bar-b-q sauce than anything Asian. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually come in at least once a month and the food is always good & the service was excellent! Sep 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was small and easy going. They all seemed really open. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Only one server working. Our order came out at different times. So we didn't all eat together. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our table should have been moved when they were shoving a baby chair between our tables. I have over 20 years in restaurant experience. That was wild and a first. We had no room at all. Literally almost elbow to elbow when there were other tables. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous portions and tasty food served efficiently and with a smile. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was slow but the place was empty Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. May 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:10:53.365-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_19596, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

1884 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone: (901) 309-8800
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.