Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 257reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually come in at least once a month and the food is always good & the service was excellent! Sep 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was small and easy going. They all seemed really open. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Only one server working. Our order came out at different times. So we didn't all eat together. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our table should have been moved when they were shoving a baby chair between our tables. I have over 20 years in restaurant experience. That was wild and a first. We had no room at all. Literally almost elbow to elbow when there were other tables. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous portions and tasty food served efficiently and with a smile. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was slow but the place was empty Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always very good at Sekisui, and their food is fresh and delicious. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were automatically charged gratitity without notice for a party of two. I did not appreciate that. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place! Small but very great staff! Food is awesome always! Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:07:05.085-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_19596, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.


1884 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone: (901) 309-8800
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.