Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lee is one of the best servers we've ever had, we ask for her every time. Cory is one the best sheafs also we request a him, if he's three. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this location. It is a great taste of midtown. we have been going to this location for years. Back when they had the little river that would serve the sushi on boats. Classic! the service is always great. we have never had a bad experience ever. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sushi is the BEST in Memphis and the jalepeno combo is a kitchen delight Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great, fish is great. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately, the seating hostess spilled a full glass of water on the table as we just sat down that would have soaked one of the young ladies in our party had she not jumped back out of her chair quickly. The entire glass of water ran off the table and onto her chair and floor. NO apology or even 'sorry' was provided by the hostess or our server. I still left an 18% tip, but I wasn't happy with the experience. The service and food was otherwise very good. Sep 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food was quick. It was all good. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice relaxed atmosphere, and friendly servers. I liked it more than bluefin Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste, portions, and variety. Food is very fresh. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service great. Everyone is so friendly. Jun 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:40.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sekisui

25 South Belvedere
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 725-0005
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.