Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 338reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slowest service ever, I've been a client for 15 years and last night the service was terrible.The food not great neither. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was very cold. Many people were sitting at their table with coats on. We asked if the cold air could be turned down and were told "no".The restaurant was pretty full and it took almost an hour to receive our sushi order. No one came by to let us know how much longer it might take. No extra care was taken to make us feel comfortable. We asked our waitress (as she scurried by) when we could expect our order and she said it was coming right up. She delivered the large order of sushi without a word and scurried away. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great,friendly and fast service and delicious sushi! Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sushi (Fresh) Nice folks on the spot with everything. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food and the service. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service very good. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good sushi this go-round great selection very fresh Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just loved it Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lee is one of the best servers we've ever had, we ask for her every time. Cory is one the best sheafs also we request a him, if he's three. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this location. It is a great taste of midtown. we have been going to this location for years. Back when they had the little river that would serve the sushi on boats. Classic! the service is always great. we have never had a bad experience ever. Jun 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:35:32.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui

25 South Belvedere
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 725-0005
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.