Close
Sekisui Pacific Rim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, great taste.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short staffed tonight so had to wait awhile and once seated, long time for waitress to 1st visit us. Not usual and we eat there often.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linda is awesome! So we’re all the sushi chefs. Awesome time (as always)
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and service is the best! Servers know us by name and always work hard to make sure we have a nice experience. That's why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we loved our server whose name i forgotsmiling friendly
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very tasty, waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a bad meal at Pacific Rim. Service is great & the food is always fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great as always. And the sushi and rolls were fresh and great flavor combinations.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's