Close
Sekisui Pacific Rim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 517.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was excellent as always. The salads are always such a treat.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is impeccable even with it being so busy tonight.Every time we eat here I consider it a special occasion.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was amazing. Everything we ordered were fresh and delicious. We had seaweed salad, Mallory roll, crab cakes, grilled oysters, teriyaki burger and lobster dinner. The lobster's sauce was out of this world. Service was excellent. Ann was attentive, friendly, and professional. We will definitely go back and try other items on the menu. We had a great experience.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Items on the menu unavailable but not marked out. The saki butter that came with the seafood appetizer was tasteless and the tempura needed salt (none on table). The food was good quality but not anything special enough to bring me back.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing, the services is great, and the restaurant has a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is great & the food is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, great taste.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short staffed tonight so had to wait awhile and once seated, long time for waitress to 1st visit us. Not usual and we eat there often.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linda is awesome! So we’re all the sushi chefs. Awesome time (as always)
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and service is the best! Servers know us by name and always work hard to make sure we have a nice experience. That's why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's