Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 456reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant wasn't very crowded, but the service wasn't very fast. Thankfully, we weren't in a rush! Drink refills came quickly at first, but toward the end of the meal, it took at least three passes of our table for the server to notice my empty cup. Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good and the food excellent. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible waitress. Our food took an hour an a half to get out from the time of ordering and, in that time, two tables besides us that got there after us finished and had left. Did not check on us and brushed us off when we told her how we had been waiting. No one else was having this issue it seemed, and they weren't packed. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, the service was fabulous, and the chef was awesome in making accommodations for our dietary needs! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good sushi. The water guy kept our glasses full!! Nice. I never had to ask. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SERVICE! and Food! Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always get good service. The food is excellent and suits our taste perfectly. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we actually come more than 3 times per year but less than once a montheverything was great Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but the restaurant is not child friendly. I took my son and his family there for his birthday. The waitress seemed aggrivated that we had a 1 year old with us. She was well behaved. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible steak Jul 26, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T05:58:08.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.