Close
Sekisui Pacific Rim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, interesting decor, good sushi.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant wasn't very crowded, but the service wasn't very fast. Thankfully, we weren't in a rush! Drink refills came quickly at first, but toward the end of the meal, it took at least three passes of our table for the server to notice my empty cup.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good and the food excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible waitress. Our food took an hour an a half to get out from the time of ordering and, in that time, two tables besides us that got there after us finished and had left. Did not check on us and brushed us off when we told her how we had been waiting. No one else was having this issue it seemed, and they weren't packed.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was fabulous, and the chef was awesome in making accommodations for our dietary needs!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sushi. The water guy kept our glasses full!! Nice. I never had to ask.
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's