Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 416reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server/manager is always friendly and accommodating. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE love the sushi rolls and tried the shrimp noodle stir-fry. All was excellent! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The freshest sushi in Memphis! This has been my sushi joint moving here- the service is fantastic, great variety of inventive and traditional rolls, and fresh fish. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We LOVE this restaurant!!! Tonight was a bit slower than usual, though. We were thrilled with the food!!! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good atmosphere. Server was not very helpful in assisting with the menu selections. Food was fair. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely would not recommend this restaurant after today. I went there before (without restaurant.com coupons) and I thought it was good. Today, it was so terrible that I was in disbelief. Nothing was fresh, a big problem in a sushi restaurant. There was no way that our sushi it was made to order, as it was badly presented, mushed together, and tasted like it was at least a day old. We had beef sashimi, and it tasted like rubber, terrible, not fresh, and cheap meat. Then a chicken dish had the same problem, bad food smothered in sauce. This place is a joke, and I'm embarrassed to have taken people to eat there. All the food came out in less than 3 minutes, if that gives you an idea....it is cheap fast food, a MacDonalds of Japanese food. I really regret going there, and I'm definitely going to exchange my other Sekisui coupons for another restaurant. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenny is awesome!! & the food is consistently great!! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, portions are generous, value is good. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very friendly, but very slow for our table. It made me think that the slow service was due to having the coupon Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is amazing. It was relaxing, calm, and peaceful. There were no children. That made it so pleasant. The service is friendly and efficient. The wait staff is very attentive. Aug 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:26:30.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.