Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 420reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by we like the darkness but sometimes guests can be loud speaking inside while dinning Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress helped to make the best selections for a great first time dining experience!!! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server/manager is always friendly and accommodating. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE love the sushi rolls and tried the shrimp noodle stir-fry. All was excellent! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The freshest sushi in Memphis! This has been my sushi joint moving here- the service is fantastic, great variety of inventive and traditional rolls, and fresh fish. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We LOVE this restaurant!!! Tonight was a bit slower than usual, though. We were thrilled with the food!!! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good atmosphere. Server was not very helpful in assisting with the menu selections. Food was fair. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely would not recommend this restaurant after today. I went there before (without restaurant.com coupons) and I thought it was good. Today, it was so terrible that I was in disbelief. Nothing was fresh, a big problem in a sushi restaurant. There was no way that our sushi it was made to order, as it was badly presented, mushed together, and tasted like it was at least a day old. We had beef sashimi, and it tasted like rubber, terrible, not fresh, and cheap meat. Then a chicken dish had the same problem, bad food smothered in sauce. This place is a joke, and I'm embarrassed to have taken people to eat there. All the food came out in less than 3 minutes, if that gives you an idea....it is cheap fast food, a MacDonalds of Japanese food. I really regret going there, and I'm definitely going to exchange my other Sekisui coupons for another restaurant. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenny is awesome!! & the food is consistently great!! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, portions are generous, value is good. Sep 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:50:55.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_19602, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sekisui Pacific Rim

4724 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 767-7770
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Pacific Rim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.