Close
Senbeb Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senbeb is a vegan restaurant in northwest Wash. DC. with very good menu selections. They also have daily specials. Whenever I visit DC, it is one of my first stops. They also have a vegetarian store next door.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but could have had a little
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the chicken and waffles. The chicken had a great texture yet it was very bland. Not the first time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly cooked, prepared, and tasting food. So fresh and made with care. Superior customer service as well. So friendly and genuine.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got the large cajun "chicken" with two sides (Collards and Mac and Cheese). It's vegetarian but tasted great and had awesome seasoning. Not a huge restaurant but a nice place with a quiet atmosphere. I'll be back.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vegan restaurant in DC
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vegan restaurant in DC
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman behind the counter was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mac and cheese taste like boxed mac/cheese. Yams were not good.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reception ... Great vegan soul food! We would come often "if" we lived in the area. We WISH we could find a "Senbeb" in Hawaii where we live. A-L-O-H-A!
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_36863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Senbeb Cafe

6224 3rd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: (202) 249-0917
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Senbeb Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's