Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facility was clean and the person that took my order was excellent. She was so helpful in suggesting items and her personality was joyful. Will go there more often in the future. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vegan food. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. It took 20 minutes to get it, but it was worth it. In the future, I would call in the order in hopes I wouldn't have to wait as long. I didn't see the prices on the overhead board. I'd recommend that they post them somewhere visible. I'd also recommend they post the ingredients of their dishes. The cashier told me which dessert items were gluten-free, but she was going by memory. I would feel more comfortable if they just put a gluten free sticker on the appropriate items. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a "hit or miss" scenario for a raw option at Senbeb. The "laid back" spirit of the place is nice, unless you're looking for a raw option after 12pm... at these times the relaxed atmosphere is simply a missed opportunity to serve the raw community! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good. However, compared to other vegan/vegetarian restaurants visited I felt that the portions were quite small. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, up-beat people. They love to trade stories. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed talking to the owner and hearing about how it started and visiting the market next door. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Senbeb" offers the best vegan soul food we've ever have. We happily live in Hawaii, so can only enjoy it when we come to DC to visit our sons who live in the area. Wish we could enjoy it more often!! Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food as always Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great raw plate Sep 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:50.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_36863, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Senbeb Cafe

6224 3rd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: (202) 249-0917
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Senbeb Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.