Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by my spouse was concerned when the employee used their bare hands to handle the ingredients. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had a better calzone any where. Beat out my favorite in NY that I no longer miss thanks guys. Be returning soon. You are my new favorite Aug 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The establishment is not designed for eating in. The tables were dirty and the restaurant was too hot. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was excellent and the wings were very good. They take pride in making their food and take their time to ensure that the food is cooked perfect!!! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered our pizza for carry out. Dining room is small Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just did take out May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time we tried to order from Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza it was closed during posted business hours. I learned the opening shift was late arriving that day. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by only one person behind the counter so he was taking orders and making the pizzas. I was taking right away because there was nobody in line but behind me he was telling people that he was really busy so they had to wait until he was available to take orders. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived there was some yelling. including obscenities, going on in the establishment as we walked up. There had obviously been a fight between co-workers. The staff regained their composure and then proceeded to treat us with respect and acted as if the incident did not happen; business as usual. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small area. Only two tables inside and two outside. Mar 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:13:45.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_147600, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza

2860 W Ina Rd # 128
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 297-4425
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.