Close
Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy! Not the run of the mill Pizza Chain Walk in to pick up..definitely call ahead!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service & all around best Calzones in town!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was very good. There space is very limited to eat in and because of no A/C they had to have door open on cool evening. Attendants were very congenial and helpful. A/C
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was really friendly super fast and food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great customer service perfect amount of pizza sauce all food I ordered was delish
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from take out
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person that made the pizza took his time and made it perfectly. So many times pizza places rush to fill orders and it looks and tastes terrible. The zucchini also was good!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant people. Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the staff was very polite.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were not very friendly and made me feel like I was more of a hassle because I used my certificate from restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_147600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza

2860 W Ina Rd # 128
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 297-4425
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's