Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just did take out May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time we tried to order from Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza it was closed during posted business hours. I learned the opening shift was late arriving that day. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by only one person behind the counter so he was taking orders and making the pizzas. I was taking right away because there was nobody in line but behind me he was telling people that he was really busy so they had to wait until he was available to take orders. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived there was some yelling. including obscenities, going on in the establishment as we walked up. There had obviously been a fight between co-workers. The staff regained their composure and then proceeded to treat us with respect and acted as if the incident did not happen; business as usual. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small area. Only two tables inside and two outside. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tasting pizza--loved it! Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we have found me and my son's new pizza place Mar 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just did pick up. Surprised how unkempt the employees were- they were very dirty especially the female. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The employee worked very hard and fast to get everyone's orders completed. She was very pleasant. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered two pizzas, the Pepperoni-n-mushroom was good, and the sausage -n-tomato just fair. Saw them making wings in the back, they looked bigger than most I have ever seen elsewhere, so I will back to try those. Feb 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:55:31.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_147600, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza

2860 W Ina Rd # 128
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 297-4425
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.