Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francisco the waiter explained our food choices & made recommendations based on our likes. The food was excellent with large portions and the service was superb. Sep 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food and the service was amazing Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, beautiful piano music in the background. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice waiter, very good food and atmosphere! Aug 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Closed for lunch now, only opens @ 3pm, but when we got there, they made us wait outside until 3:15pm. Bread was stale, soup tasted old. Quality and freshness on the main entrees poor. Only thing that seems fresh were the salads. Service was excellent, but we were the only patrons. One other person came in by 5:30pm. We used to love this 'Old Vegas' restaurant, but I believe it has seen its' day and we will not be going back. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobster ravioli was great, lasagne was just ok, no ricotta! Great service, great bread & garlic butter. Nice interior. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and great food. Francisco did an outstanding job of waiting on us. Very friendly Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How nice to discover this charming gem of a restaurant. Old Vegas ambiance, personal service and attention, and wonderful food. The antipasto veggie plate was wonderful. The halibut in lemon butter was perfectly cooked and delicious. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to this place without any worries. The staff is attentive and very friendly. We highly recommend it. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pasta Fagioli is out of this world May 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:32:53.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.