Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 418reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful, the wait staff was fantastic, very attentive, the atmosphere was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was as outstanding as the food. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience was fantastic, a romantic dinner with my beautiful wife. Herb and Michael were so pleasant and friendly.The food was also fantastic, We feel like family... and we will make this a must every time we are in vegas Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was in the old style of days past... Top notch! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the sauces, fresh seafood pastas, gnocchi Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is no Italian food out there any better. This is the absolute best food I have ever had in my life, and the service was outstanding! Never have we had such excellent service. Absolutely amazing all around. We will be making this spot a ritual while visiting Vegas.. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are courteous, friendly and efficient, but not overbearing. We truly enjoy the live piano music. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Everything is fresh and homemade. Best Italian dining I have ever had. We live in another State but whenever in Vegas we eat here. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good experience. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service! my friend told me this was the best meal he ever had! everyone loved the setting and staff=thank you! May 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:15:24.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.