Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 442reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff. Nice ambience. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people were so nice and the food was amazing. Also loved the atmosphere. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Loved the romantic setting with piano man. Friendly and enthusiastic wait staff. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herb was a very gracious waiter. Other staff stopped by our table to see if there was anything we needed/wanted. Very attentive staff. Dec 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we checked the menu online before going there, we must have seen the lunch menu which they no longer serve, because we were surprised by the prices...but the food was excellent. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we checked the menu online before going there, we must have seen the lunch menu which they no longer serve, because we were surprised by the prices...but the food was excellent. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I asked for chicken only dish . The chef recommended Pasta dish with chicken and did not tell me it has anchovies in it. Horrible stinking dish with that fish.We ordered Tiramisu and it was thawed not fresh made.The seafood pasta has execution errors. The clams had sand not cleaned... the only good things about this dish was the sauce.Not worth it for the price we paid. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and great service. My order was not as expected. Wrong pasta was used than was specified on menu. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and great service. My order was not as expected. Wrong pasta was used than was specified on menu. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing; true ITALIAN food! And so was the service! Love the piano being played while you dine, lovely and romantic! Sep 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:35:23.176-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.