Close
Sergio's Italian Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE!!! Great food, fair pricing beautiful decor and entertainment!!! I was tempted to sit there after my meal until I became hungry again!!!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personalized service, perfect for our occasion. Not hovering but attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always exceptional and waiter Francisco very attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is delicious and our waiter was terrific
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal I wanted was not on the menu but server Alex asked the chef if he would prepare which he did and it was delicious. We stop every year when we go to Vegas
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only visit Las Vegas 1xa year, but this is always a must visit
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's