Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by REAL Italian food and atmosphere. Service was great. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good experience. One major complaint is the online menu pricing on restaurant.com is about 100% less than actual prices. I bought the 15 dollar certificate because according to pricing I thought it would be hard for two to get to 50.00 . Need to update the menu ASAP Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was surprised to experience real Italian food in Las Vegas. Apparently the chef is from Southern Italy & prepared a meal that would be rated supreme even compared with the great Boston & NY Italian chefs Apr 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was excellent. Back ground music by the piano player added to a wonderful evening. Apr 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The clearing of dirty plates was rather slow considering they were not very busy Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was outstanding! Mar 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu had a lot of wonderful choices along with daily specials. The house dressing and fresh bread were a great start before the main entrée. Service was outstanding. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were eating late and they were extremely accommodating. Both of us had pasta dishes and we loved them both. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were eating late and they were extremely accommodating. Both of us had pasta dishes and we loved them both. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious, authentic Italian food and atmosphere. Mar 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Fax: (702) 795-7569
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.