Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 414reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was in the old style of days past... Top notch! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the sauces, fresh seafood pastas, gnocchi Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is no Italian food out there any better. This is the absolute best food I have ever had in my life, and the service was outstanding! Never have we had such excellent service. Absolutely amazing all around. We will be making this spot a ritual while visiting Vegas.. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are courteous, friendly and efficient, but not overbearing. We truly enjoy the live piano music. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Everything is fresh and homemade. Best Italian dining I have ever had. We live in another State but whenever in Vegas we eat here. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good experience. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service! my friend told me this was the best meal he ever had! everyone loved the setting and staff=thank you! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere and service is excellent; and, especially with our restaurants.com certificate, the price for lunch is extremely good. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived moments before 4 PM and were the only ones dining at theta hour, but the host and waiter, Francesco (?), was delightful and very helpful and allowed us to order from the lunch menu. The bread and entrees were delicious. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible. Pasta was overlooked and scampi sauce taste like watered down soup. The lack of shrimp quality or shall I say salad shrimp was aweful. Apr 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:30:33.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.