Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 462reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobster ravioli was great, lasagne was just ok, no ricotta! Great service, great bread & garlic butter. Nice interior. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and great food. Francisco did an outstanding job of waiting on us. Very friendly Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How nice to discover this charming gem of a restaurant. Old Vegas ambiance, personal service and attention, and wonderful food. The antipasto veggie plate was wonderful. The halibut in lemon butter was perfectly cooked and delicious. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to this place without any worries. The staff is attentive and very friendly. We highly recommend it. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pasta Fagioli is out of this world May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had Chicken Marsala----- It was simply delicious Our waiter was Alex. He was a"10"It was an off night for the restaurant and there were only four people total. It was a quiet delightful evening for me. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sefood ever! Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. Our main dishes were particularly outstanding. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the accompanying piano music Mar 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We enjoyed the friendly busser and waiter who were attentive. The Maitre d' had the demeanor we expected in an ole Italian Restaurant. LOL.We were disappointed that the restaurant served frozen pasta. I truly enjoyed the Chef's pesto butter and could have made a meal of the butter alone. Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T05:36:56.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.