Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had Chicken Marsala----- It was simply delicious Our waiter was Alex. He was a"10"It was an off night for the restaurant and there were only four people total. It was a quiet delightful evening for me. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sefood ever! Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere and service were excellent. Our main dishes were particularly outstanding. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the accompanying piano music Mar 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We enjoyed the friendly busser and waiter who were attentive. The Maitre d' had the demeanor we expected in an ole Italian Restaurant. LOL.We were disappointed that the restaurant served frozen pasta. I truly enjoyed the Chef's pesto butter and could have made a meal of the butter alone. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The service was outstanding. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alex was charming and helped to make our evening even more enjoyable Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff. Nice ambience. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people were so nice and the food was amazing. Also loved the atmosphere. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Loved the romantic setting with piano man. Friendly and enthusiastic wait staff. Dec 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:39:07.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.