Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 403reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere and service is excellent; and, especially with our restaurants.com certificate, the price for lunch is extremely good. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived moments before 4 PM and were the only ones dining at theta hour, but the host and waiter, Francesco (?), was delightful and very helpful and allowed us to order from the lunch menu. The bread and entrees were delicious. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible. Pasta was overlooked and scampi sauce taste like watered down soup. The lack of shrimp quality or shall I say salad shrimp was aweful. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and portions were great. We started with hot bread and a seasoned butter, then minestrone and salad, then lasagne and gnocci. All were excellent. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as well as service. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice intimate setting. I believe all of the pricing and copy of the menu was misleading. My Chicken Parmigiana did not come with pasta, you have to pay extra if you wanted pasta. What kind of Italian restaurant doesn't give you pasta. The prices were double from the menu listed on Restaurant.com. The food was pricey and I would not good there without a coupon. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst meal I ever had while eating out. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super food, Impeccable service Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, food, atmosphere great! Apr 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:22:19.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.