Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long wait for food. Long wait for bill. Poor guacamole (likely spoiled). Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bar menu descently executed. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The spinach dip is always delicious, but the wings were over breaded and fried. Also, the bread was stale and had to be taken off the sandwich to eat. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the dining area's "cushy" furniture. Can have a normal conversation with a friend without shouting above noise. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, hot food with quality ingredients. Especially liked the sweet potato fries. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm not happy that they took tuna tartare off the menu, but the general manager agreed to make it for us (of course without the wasabi sauce, which MAKES the dish); I was grateful.. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good,and we enjoyed it. My husband loves the mac and cheese. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and portion sizes Aug 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by there menu is varied, and good Aug 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the service was great and there was a DJ playing music while people danced. We had a really good time. Jul 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:42:11.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_15505, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Session 73

1359 First avenue @ 73rd Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 517-4445
Cuisine: European, Tapas
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Session 73 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.