Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been taking my kids there since the1950's and even now, it's just as pleasant of an experience. Friendly owners, good service and food at affordable prices. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff and good food Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly and the food is always excellent. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been customers here for over50 years. Can't remember ever beingdisappointed. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Great service. Had a lot of menu choices. Prices are really great also. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a roast lamb dinner and orange roughy dinner....both were delicious! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for breakfast (only meal I have had there.) Portions are huge, prices are very fair and service is very good. The owner was even making the rounds with the coffee pots and making sure everything was fine. If lived closer, I would be there a lot more often. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and very friendly service. Suggestions when not knowing what to order. Big menu-variety-lots of choices. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service reasonable prices Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neighborhood place to have breakfast. Mar 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:46:53.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_148679, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant

917 E Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-7888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.