Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonable prices, excellent service, big menu and excellent food. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice people and the food is good. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seven Dwarfs food is delicious!They have a great breakfast menu and their service is outstanding and friendly.This morning, the owner stopped by the tables to welcome everyone. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They make your dineing with them very pleasant. The food is always ho And very good. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient friendly staff with excellent and delicious menu. Highly recommend the Chicken Panini. Sep 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly owner and wait staff. Food is so good and fresh tasting and hot! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyoncé was friendly and welcoming, food was very very good, and service was lovely! Aug 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was not very much clsms in the soup. And I FORGOT TO TELL THEM NOT TO MAKE THE BACON SO CRISP (that was my fault. For$9.00 THEY SHOULD HAVE GIVE 4 PIECES OF BACON WITH 2 EGGS/ Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bill, including tip was $37.00 andwe used the $5.00 coupon. Too crowdedon Sunday after Mass at about 11. We willgo later next time. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bill, including tip was $37.00 andwe used the $5.00 coupon. Too crowdedon Sunday after Mass at about 11. We willgo later next time. Aug 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:14:30.177-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_148679, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant

917 E Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-7888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.