Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 314reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food comes out super fast and the service is always friendly. The host owner guy always has this great smile. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had soup entree and dessert..Great service and delicious food... Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The soup was nice and hot when it wasserved, that's important. Water glasseswere kept full. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could have been a little hotter. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very friendly & upbeat Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sam! He makes my 93 year old Mother feelso welcome..always gives her a hug.It is such a pleasant place and the fool isalways so good! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was amazing!! He was friendly and very nice! The food was exceptional and plentiful. The prices were good. The establishment was a delight! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It takes a little longer to select your meal due to the many options but that is a good thing. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the breakfast at lunch time. It was the house specialty. the waitress was friendly and provided quality service. no one rush me and a lot of money complete some work on my smartphone. the owner or manager who was the host was kind. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decorations are dated and a bit tacky, but the food and service are very good. We'll surely go back. Feb 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:37.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_148679, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant

917 E Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-7888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.