Close
Seven Dwarfs Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive and flexible with menu item option
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had broiled salmon which was very good and my husband ordered American fries which are not often offered.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Greek that I ordered tasted good & had a very generous portion.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, casual dress, good food. Nice waitresses.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alot of food and attentive service-thanks
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful menu, good value for yummy food, very friendly and attentive service, clean in/out - all with a sweet, happy Seven Dwarfs theme.Ice cream sundaes were the best!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Food Quality have always been excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love your cream of potato soup; but mystomach doesn't tolerate the richness.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_148679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant

917 E Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-7888
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's