Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 164reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited menuPrices expensive Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was overall very good. Drinks were great. Ambience is first rate. We like to dine out on the patio and watch the sun go down. Our server was extremely helpful and accomodating. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by vege food options are limited May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location, atmosphere and service. Lunch menu is limited and very pricey. I would not go back for lunch. We had a burger with fries, a grilled tuna steak sandwich with a small arugula salad, one glass of wine and one cup of coffee and a bowl of berries. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service friendly. Food tasty but not over the top. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by menue was entirely different and substantially smaller that what is posted on restaurant.com website Apr 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was only "OK", not worth what we spent...service was very slow. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very expensive, food was cold, service was subpar Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went on Valentine's day, during a horrible blizzard. They were understaffed as a result and there were a few snafus (very long waits), but when I spoke with the manager, she was very reasonable, deducted my meal from the bill and my overdone filet mignon was replaced with one of the best I have had. I would definitely return. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were short staffed in the kitchen..waited over an hour for dinner... Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:45:35.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_153194, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $15.

Seventy @ 3rd

70 3rd Ave
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 290-5674
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seventy @ 3rd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.