Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 112reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Temporary room due to renovations, absolutely terrible service, Entree order mixed up, so we both received the Same entree, even though we ordered two different ones. The entrées were delivered almost exactly the same time as the two appetizers within seconds of the appetizers, entrées taken away before we were finished eating them. The bill was produced for we were asked if we wanted dessert or coffee, were told that they were closing at 2 o'clock so we need to be fast. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu was interesting but restaurant was being remodeled so space was different. Jul 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 We planned on the brunch but that is no longer available. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bread was stale as well as croutons in salad. Both the beet salad and the Caesar salad were disappointing. The blacken chicken entrée was good but the chicken wasn't actually blackened. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the outdoor dining patio, and it looks out toward the sunset. Our server, Martin was great, very attentive and made very good recommendations for wine and desert. The food was nicely prepared. We will definitely return. Jun 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good value for the price. Jun 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was attentive but not as professional as it should be. The waitress did not divide the salad for two the salad we purchased. When testing a sparkling wine, the already opened bottle (for serving by the glass) was flat. One of the servers spoke no English whatsoever. The salmon selected was clearly farm raised, although the server indicated prior to ordering that it was wild caught. Jun 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do not agree with previous reviewers that said that the food is cooked for too long. We got our entries within 20-25 minutes and the food was absolutely great! Jun 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for Sunday Brunch. The food was excellent; there was a lot of variety including an omelette station, buffet, belgian waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit and pastries, and a delicious smoothie served in a tall shot glass! Jun 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by $$$$ very pricey Jun 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Seventy @ 3rd

70 3rd Ave
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 290-5674
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Seventy @ 3rd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.