Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. We enjoy dining at the bar for a relaxing, informal evening. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, good service and always clean. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Breakfast buffet has changed by offering less options and the buffet became a breakfast buffet and not a brunch as before. Very disappointed as I loved the old breakfast. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive. There is no clear sign anywhere for the cost of brunch. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the server "Frankie" was attentive and went above and beyond to give us an incredible evening. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 great preparation. great sauces. you can get half meals great for sharing and or full meals and fairly priced. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Service... Nov 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent, but a bit pricy. Glad we had a coupon! Oct 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was nervous about the poor reviews on how bad the service was, but was happy with the promptness & attentiveness of our whole dining experience. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was there for lunch. didn't quite reach the amount spent to use the coupon but the restaurant was nice enough to accept it anyway. Aug 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:27:45.204-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_153194, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Seventy @ 3rd

70 3rd Ave
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 290-5674
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seventy @ 3rd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.