Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 213reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all had a wrap and it was pretty good. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When we received our food it was cold and the burger was very under cooked and we had asked for med well. Also they forgot to put cheese on the sliders. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are very friendly and helpful. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were a good size - great french fries! It seemed to be a slow day, Sunday around 1-2PM. Friendly wait staff. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, friendly staff. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I enjoyed the homemade blue cheese dressing. It was great! And because of that one item I have to give a 5. Because we will be back for sure. Steak was good also. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. The service was great. The food was just a little slow coming out. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the tap house. Great place for the family. We'd go there w/o the coupon. But it def helps. Esp with a family of five! Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are all wonderful and make sure we have everything we need Sep 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the Tap House, but it was a bit chilly and the music a little too loud at times. Sep 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:36:19.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_188025, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Severna Park Tap House

58 W Earleigh Heights Road
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 793-5759
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Severna Park Tap House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.