Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1008reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous and healthy. A fun experience Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ray was attentive and truly a customer oriented server. He explained everything to us and was very helpful. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small place, limited seating for parties of 4. Wait staff nice, but sometimes not available. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent ingredients for cook-it-yourself in boiling broth. Fun. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and great food. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Excellent service. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual. Waiter very attentive. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very attentive and checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality food, fun, and the staff is very nice. We were a little confused at first by the whole fondue process, but once we understood how everything worked we really enjoyed our meal. It's a great value, too. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had never tried this type of restaurant before and the servers were very helpful, clearly explained how to cook the food, made great suggestions, and were very attentive. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:53:14.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_1008
  • loc_en_US, sid_147557, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Shabu Japanese Fondue

1730 16th St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 444-6688
Cuisine: Japanese, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shabu Japanese Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.