Close
Shabu Japanese Fondue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the staff! besides that, everything is awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price, food, and service. Did not have to wait in a line.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our server was Tommy, he was accommodating and on point.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! Decorum could use some upgrades to compete with fancier places, but for great food with excellent service, I find it hard to beat this place!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time trying fondue style. Nice experience.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fun, delicious, we will return. Only problem was the beef for the shabu was tough and gristily with lots for fat
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our server was awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Heath was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, wonderful food! Very healthy, really delicious. We had a huge meal - beef and lamb, lots of veggies, flavorful sauces, edamame, rice, saki, green tea ice cream. Our favorite meal!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_147557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Shabu Japanese Fondue

1730 16th St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 444-6688
Cuisine: Japanese, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shabu Japanese Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's