Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 784reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 It's a different concept and it's very healthy. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect everything Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service. Prompt response. And very friendly and explained to us all the things as we were dining for the first time. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty, enjoyable meal. I invited my Mom and my sister from Hawaii. We ate as much as we could and took home my leftover, enough for dinner tomorrow. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like being able to customize your own meal to suit your tastes, I'd say this is the place to be. You can try different meats, different broths. The dips are my FAVORITE. Plus, when I go with friends, we always trade things so we end up with extra amounts of the food we like! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was one little issue, BUT, immediately corrected by the staff. The server was professional, kind and very accommodating. The food was delicious (Seafood Special) and it was a fun experience. Highly recommend you try this type of dining. Keep up your good work, Shabu. Thank you. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't think it was that crowded but one of the bus boys asked if we didn't mind LEAVING because there was a couple waiting for a table. The table next to us was there longer than we were! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was wonderful, pleasant atmosphere, easy parking at 6:30 on a week night. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Helpful Waiter Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fun. The cozy, quiet environment was comforting and relaxing. "Interactive" food at a fair price. Get the first appetizer -- I could eat it all day...! Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:31:47.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_784, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_147557, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Shabu Japanese Fondue

1730 16th St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 444-6688
Cuisine: Japanese, Fondue
Price: $$$$

Shabu Japanese Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.