Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 817reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got there early and were 1 of 2 couples eating. service was great our water was nice and explained just how to cook my food so I could best enjoy my experience. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an experience. food was good, and the meal was fun. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were very good. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They need better ventilation, it sometimes gets really stuffy in the restaurant which makes it a bit uncomfortable. Other than that everything was great! Our server took a while to get extra sauces and whatnot, but the place was packed and he had to help a table that didn't know what to do with the meat and soup, so that is understandable. My boyfriend and I go here at least once every two months as our expensive date night out (: May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was fresh and appealing - poki salad, sashimi, vegetable udon. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun time, helpful, friendly staff! May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was healthy. It would've tasted better if the miso broth had some sauciness to it. The sesame sauce was too sweet. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from waiter Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun experience. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiters were a little slow but overall good customer service. Also they forgot to give me utensils and my husband's request for extra rice. Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:50:27.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_817, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_147557, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Shabu Japanese Fondue

1730 16th St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 444-6688
Cuisine: Japanese, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shabu Japanese Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.