Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1018reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun experience. Undergoing renovations. Could have been cleaner but not so bad that I would hesitate to eat there Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous and healthy. A fun experience Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ray was attentive and truly a customer oriented server. He explained everything to us and was very helpful. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small place, limited seating for parties of 4. Wait staff nice, but sometimes not available. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent ingredients for cook-it-yourself in boiling broth. Fun. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and great food. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Excellent service. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual. Waiter very attentive. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very attentive and checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality food, fun, and the staff is very nice. We were a little confused at first by the whole fondue process, but once we understood how everything worked we really enjoyed our meal. It's a great value, too. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:52:22.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1018, tr_1018
  • loc_en_US, sid_147557, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Shabu Japanese Fondue

1730 16th St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 444-6688
Cuisine: Japanese, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shabu Japanese Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.