Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 793reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from waiter Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun experience. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiters were a little slow but overall good customer service. Also they forgot to give me utensils and my husband's request for extra rice. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was nice but not very helpful. Food came very late and quality food wasn't too good neither. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the new experience(fondue) was very nice the customer service was excellent the food was really good.... I would go back there and eat again! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a different concept and it's very healthy. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect everything Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service. Prompt response. And very friendly and explained to us all the things as we were dining for the first time. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty, enjoyable meal. I invited my Mom and my sister from Hawaii. We ate as much as we could and took home my leftover, enough for dinner tomorrow. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like being able to customize your own meal to suit your tastes, I'd say this is the place to be. You can try different meats, different broths. The dips are my FAVORITE. Plus, when I go with friends, we always trade things so we end up with extra amounts of the food we like! Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:22:14.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_793, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_147557, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Shabu Japanese Fondue

1730 16th St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 444-6688
Cuisine: Japanese, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shabu Japanese Fondue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.