Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 103reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were there at 6:00. They didn't seem to concentrate on dinner. When we ordered, they said chef just came and it would be 20 minutes. It was almost an hour before we got food. Baked potate was obviously nuked and over-nuked at that. Stuffing on baked shrimp was soft and not broiled to make it a little crisp. Pasta dinner was so-so. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portion sizes are way too small, very dissapointing. Much too cold.. Uncomfortable chairs Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service food excellent good size portion Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drinks, and no wait time! Jan 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, however the plate was small and it was hard to cut your food without it falling off the plate. Jul 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted and received excellence service from both staff and owner. The Drinks , atmosphere and food were fantastic! Definitely will revisit in the next few weeks!! Jul 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way over priced for the quality of food. Over $20 for 3 stuffed shrimp. Giving the othe certificate away because we won't ever go back. Jul 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were just right food was hot and good. I didn't care for the music playing. Maybe try to compliment the style of the restraint and not have hip hop type music. Overall satisfied and will return Jul 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service as poor, food was cold. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Basically an overpriced dive.We made it an experience -- so it was fun in that way, but the food was terrible. Tasted like a frozen dinner on an expensive plate, the salad was completely without dressing...Probably the worst meal we've had at a restaurant. Jun 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:15.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_43969, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Shakago Martini & Piano Bar

23 Hampden
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: (413) 781-8885
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shakago Martini & Piano Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.