Close
Shakago Martini & Piano Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great bartender/waitress. Very friendly and didn't have to wait long for orders.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from was not impressed with the foodwe felt the appetizer was from costco's frozen foods. our server did not know the menu.Will not be returning
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not fresh, tasted like it was previously frozen. Was expecting better quality for the prices they were charging.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a small bar with only high top tables in a section in the back.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was awful. I ordered chicken français's which tasted old and over seasoned. The baked potato was so small and it was overcooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked, that salad was okay it just contained mixed greens no romain or iceberg lettuce so it was a little bland.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was awful. I ordered chicken français's which tasted old and over seasoned. The baked potato was so small and it was overcooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked, that salad was okay it just contained mixed greens no romain or iceberg lettuce so it was a little bland.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were there at 6:00. They didn't seem to concentrate on dinner. When we ordered, they said chef just came and it would be 20 minutes. It was almost an hour before we got food. Baked potate was obviously nuked and over-nuked at that. Stuffing on baked shrimp was soft and not broiled to make it a little crisp. Pasta dinner was so-so.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-08
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51717, tr_39106
  • loc_en_US, sid_43969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Shakago Martini & Piano Bar

23 Hampden
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: (413) 781-8885
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shakago Martini & Piano Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's