Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great bartender/waitress. Very friendly and didn't have to wait long for orders. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by was not impressed with the foodwe felt the appetizer was from costco's frozen foods. our server did not know the menu.Will not be returning Oct 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not fresh, tasted like it was previously frozen. Was expecting better quality for the prices they were charging. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a small bar with only high top tables in a section in the back. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was awful. I ordered chicken français's which tasted old and over seasoned. The baked potato was so small and it was overcooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked, that salad was okay it just contained mixed greens no romain or iceberg lettuce so it was a little bland. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was awful. I ordered chicken français's which tasted old and over seasoned. The baked potato was so small and it was overcooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked. The fried mozzarella was a little bit undercooked, that salad was okay it just contained mixed greens no romain or iceberg lettuce so it was a little bland. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were there at 6:00. They didn't seem to concentrate on dinner. When we ordered, they said chef just came and it would be 20 minutes. It was almost an hour before we got food. Baked potate was obviously nuked and over-nuked at that. Stuffing on baked shrimp was soft and not broiled to make it a little crisp. Pasta dinner was so-so. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portion sizes are way too small, very dissapointing. Much too cold.. Uncomfortable chairs Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service food excellent good size portion Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drinks, and no wait time! Jan 15, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:58:25.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_43969, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Shakago Martini & Piano Bar

23 Hampden
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: (413) 781-8885
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shakago Martini & Piano Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.