Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by they ran out of ribs and chicken, the rolls we got were hard and cold. We got there 45 minutes before closing and got the bottom of the barrel in the side dishes Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small "mom & pop" restaurant featuring Louisiana style BBQ. The servers are friendly, but service is slow. The BBQ sauce is tasty but a tad sweet. The portions are generous and the price is less than what you might find at other similar restaurants. Well worth a visit if you like BBQ. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great menuvery nice staff Mar 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Phone order was made and they gave my spare ribs to someone else on the way over to pick them up.The old man as the cashier was also making my salad and scratching his neck without washing his hands.The place was smokie and dirty. The floors were dirty the walls had layers of grease.. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tri tip was hard to chew and eat. Floor was sticky when we walked on it. It took a while to get lunch because food was made fresh. BBQ sauce was good may be a little too much on the platter. Onions rings good. Enjoyed the macaroni & cheese. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tri-tip slices were too thick and therefore too chewy. Great BBQ sauce though. Every thing else was great, especially the portions. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the second time I've had their green chili burger an it's the BEST! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very friendly and the food is great. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service Dec 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:57.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_194017, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Sharkey's Bistro

520 S Glenoak Blvd
Burbank, CA 91501
Phone: (818) 842-5116
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$

Sharkey's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.