Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a big fan of the famous Shawburger but this time we went there on a Thursday for the ribs special, delicious. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was bland, not real tasty. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were friendly, food was good. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great appetizers Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress rocked and the burgers were amazing! Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The corned beef and cabbage special for St. Pat's day was fantastic. Our server was great too. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great dive bar with darn good food and bands. great atmosphere. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really good - loved the dive bar atmosphere Mar 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:10:14.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_161377, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shaw's Bar

1528 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 781-4405
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shaw's Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.