Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast Service... Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast Service... Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Total nordeast bar experience. A little loud, many of the patrons knew each other, etc. Food was simple, but very good. Prices were competitive. The bar appeared to be heavy to live music, but we were there early. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music was to loud but we moved to the patio and that was better, but then cig smoke. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pork tenderloin, very little breading and served on bread, not a bun! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is excellent; wait staff, bartender very friendly for not being from the neighborhood treat you like you belong there! Great food the Shaw Burger fully loaded and tasty. The onion rings come out hot and are not greasy. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burgers were excellent May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a big fan of the famous Shawburger but this time we went there on a Thursday for the ribs special, delicious. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was bland, not real tasty. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:58.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_161377, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shaw's Bar

1528 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 781-4405
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shaw's Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.