Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but the waitress was also the bartender and didn't check on us regularly. She also was not very pleasant to be working in the service industry. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go when there isn't any live music so it's a nice atmosphere to sit and have a conversation. The Shawburger is amazing... and HUGE! Getting the fries with it is a must, but come hungry! Service is good and has a small-town feel. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, cheap food. The best soup I ever ate...3.95 for a large bowl. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rueben sandwich was great; bartender and wait staff were pleasant; seemed to be patronized by regular customers; a local bar with good food. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a hard time choosing between the ribs (Thursday night special) and the Shaw burger because the ribs smelled great. I went with the burger because that was my reason for going. I was not disappointed.It was fabulous as usual! Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service! Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast Service... Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast Service... Jul 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:11:15.002-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_161377, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shaw's Bar

1528 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 781-4405
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shaw's Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.