Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pork tenderloin, very little breading and served on bread, not a bun! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is excellent; wait staff, bartender very friendly for not being from the neighborhood treat you like you belong there! Great food the Shaw Burger fully loaded and tasty. The onion rings come out hot and are not greasy. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burgers were excellent May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a big fan of the famous Shawburger but this time we went there on a Thursday for the ribs special, delicious. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was bland, not real tasty. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were friendly, food was good. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great appetizers Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress rocked and the burgers were amazing! Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:58:40.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_161377, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shaw's Bar

1528 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 781-4405
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shaw's Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.