Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go mainly for the great live music, but the good food is a nice bonus. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were friendly, food was good. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great appetizers Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress rocked and the burgers were amazing! Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The corned beef and cabbage special for St. Pat's day was fantastic. Our server was great too. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great dive bar with darn good food and bands. great atmosphere. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really good - loved the dive bar atmosphere Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food at a good price. They have a discount coupon on their website too. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a neighborhood bar. We went there on a Sunday afternoon and a lot of people were there to watch the football game. It was very dark in there. It was loud too, but that was due to the game. They did not have a wait staff member on the floor and so we had to go to the bar to get menus and then had to go back UP to the bar to place our own order. That part of the visit was unsettling. Not very welcoming.. they needed at least one wait staff member on the floor. Jan 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:48:23.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_161377, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Shaw's Bar

1528 University Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 781-4405
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shaw's Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.